Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Ranjit Chopra 9986333351 ranjit19.1976@gmail.com 15-08-76 O+
2 Rakesh Shyamsukha 9342206802 rakesh@shyamsukha.com 13-11-72 O +
3 Sushil Bhansali 9844083091 sushilbhansali9@gmail.com 05-07-77 b+
4 Rakesh Dugar 9844133484 raunak0005@yahoo.com 28-06-79 b+
5 Nishant Shamsukha 9880362410 ernishant@rediffmail.com 25-12-79 a+
6 Prince Sethiya 9341210830 psethiyad@gmail.com 15-02-80 B +
7 Vikas Devera Jain 9343347733 vikasphotomedia@gmail.com 24-11-81 O+
8 Vikram Maher 9343596893 shahvikram49@gmail.com 26-04-82 O -
9 Rajnish Nahata 9886277331 21-02-84 b+
10 Vishal.R Chaturmutha 7411341143 mastervishv.vishal077@gmail.com 04-10-85 a+
11 Rajeev Choraria 9964335396 13-07-85 O +
12 Nikhil Bothra 9886285502 nbothra2003@gmail.com 02-12-87 O +
13 Rajesh Bhansali 9844385100 rajeshbhansali09@gmail.com 15-03-73
14 Vipin PITLIYA 9901734861 vipin.pitliya@gmail.com 08-09-87 b+
15 Pravin Baid 9845913607 pravinbaid7@gmail.com 02-12-88 b+
16 Himanshu Bothra 9448089721 hbothra78@gmail.com 10-06-78 a+
17 Sanjay Kumar Baid 9448432229 sanjaybaid15@gmail.com 04-09-77 b+
18 Alok Chhajer 9739048090 alok.chhajer@gmail.com 28-11-81 a-
19 Amit Novlakha 9110848176 1899-12-30
20 Gulab Banthia 8217502120 jyothienterprises29@gmail.com 26-03-78 O+
21 Amit Nolkha 9341222336 aamithjaain@gmail.com 10-08-82 a+
22 Naresh Kumar Banthia 19-06-80
23 Naresh Kumar Banthia 19-06-80
24 Dharmesh Nahar 9880271171 dharmesh.nahar@gmail.com 10-12-80 ab+
25 Sunil nahar 9243214750 0000-00-00
26 Himanshu Chhajer 9909276967 17-07-85 b+
27 Mahesh Mandoth 9964377616 jainmaheshkumar241283@gmail.com 24-12-83 ab+
28 Sachin Kumar Choradia 8088228979 1899-12-30
29 Abhay Kumar Choraria 9448236604 sreabhay@gmail.com 14-04-75 B +
30 Abhishek Jain 9844132143 arihantcreations@gmail.com 16-04-82 B +
31 Ajay Kumar Bachhawat 9448426337 ajaybachhawat00@gmail.com 01-03-77 O +
32 Ajay Kumar Dugar 9902248943 skdugar9@gmail.com 06-09-81
33 Amit Kothari 9902066147 madhuindustrial@gmail.com 20-03-77 O+
34 Amit Pagaria 9845266409 refrigerationcorner99@gmail.com 19-02-77 b+
35 Anshul Golcha 9036597227 1899-12-30
36 Arpit Bengani 8861170082 arpitbengani19@gmail.com 19-11-88
37 Ayoush Surana 9916143876 ayoushsurana@gmail.com 15-07-90 B +
38 Ayush Choraria 9380736430 krishna_sewtech@yahoo.co.in 18-10-94 O +
39 Balchand NULL 8884170020 balchand2520@gmail.com 14-06-83 B +
40 Barun Patawari 9980555335 barun_jain2002@yahoo.com 14-02-87 b+
41 Bharat Nahar 9160246256 jainbharat1986@gmail.com 01-07-85 B +
42 Bikash Chhajer 9964355133 bikashchajer@gmail.com 26-08-79 O +
43 Bikash Choraria 8123740741 bikashjain00@gmail.com 30-03-91 O +
44 Chandan Dugar 9481313911 chandandugar74@gmail.com 26-11-74 AB -
45 Darshan Jain 9480796469 darshanjjain@gmail.com 23-04-90 b+
46 Deepak Surana 9663654259 suranadeepak5@gmail.com 29-04-92 a+
47 Devendra Nahata 9342290009 dnahata84@gmail.com 11-01-84 b+
48 DHANPAT CHHAJER 9886091169 dhanpatchhajer4@gmail.com 08-11-77 B +
49 Dheeraj Pugalia 9916556322 rjdheeraj@gmail.com 01-03-81
50 Dhiraj Kumar Dharewa 9844094546 dhirajdharewa@gmail.com 16-07-81 O +
51 Dilip Kumar Bhandari 9844295429 dilipbhandari2010@gmail.com 01-07-73 B +
52 Dinesh Kumar Jain 7011206669 07-02-75 O +
53 Dr. Prakash Kumar Jain 9901759648 01-11-74 O +
54 Gaurav Dugar 9538383841 gauravdugar98@yahoo.com 08-11-84 a+
55 Gaurav Ranka 8088802221 29-02-80
56 Harish Kumar Jain (Chhajer) Harish Kumar Jain (Chhajer) 8123114850 hariskjain@gmail.com 25-02-79 O +
57 Harsh Bothra 9964386601 harsh.bothra97@gmail.com 19-11-91 O +
58 Hemant Kumar Jain 9343537693 jainhemant74@yahoo.com 05-04-75 ab+
59 Hitesh Bothra 8722571111 jainmohi@gmail.com 20-02-82 O +
60 Inder Chhajer 8884922200 inder.jain28@gmail.com 28-12-90 O+
61 Jitendra Chhajer 9343553359 jitujain.lic@gmail.com 12-11-80 b+
62 Jitesh Dassani 9035222567 mast_jitesh@yahoo.co.in 07-11-86 O+
63 Siddharth Begwani 8123450388 25-07-94 B +
64 Kaushal Mal Lodha 9448388604 wondersign2011@gmail.com 25-09-78 b+
65 Kishan Baid 9880791130 kishan288@gmail.com 02-10-88 ab+
66 Kuldeep Baid 9448387408 kuldeepbaid78@gmail.com 23-01-78 A +
67 Kuswanth Kothari 8050546940 kuswanthk@gmail.com 22-12-98 O +
68 Lalit Kumar Golchha 9035500043 lalitgolchhaa@gmail.com 30-04-80 B +
69 LALIT KUMAR R Jain 9742198116 lalitjain_bhandari@yahoo.co.in 1899-12-30 O+
70 Laxmipat Chhajer 9341984733 lpjain13@gmail.com 21-10-75
71 Mahendra Khater 8050320020 saverafab@gmail.com 29-11-80 B +
72 Manish Jammar 8884304001 02-10-78 B +
73 Naveen Jain 9886248519 naveenj780@hotmail.com 07-12-80 B -
74 Naveen Kumar Nahata 9343207666 naveen3008@gmail.com 30-08-78 A +
75 Neeraj Pugalia 9886631407 20-10-82
76 Nitin Jain 8884629187 nitinbermecha@gmail.com 24-10-98 O+
77 Nitin Tater 9900094204 nitin695@live.com 03-11-87 ab+
78 CA Pankaj Baid 9901251267 cabaidpankaj@gmail.com 07-09-88 O+
79 Pankaj Chopra 9972930906 suyashcompu@gmail.com 21-04-81 O +
80 Pawan Jain Kothari 9845031083 pawanjain108@gmail.com 05-08-76 AB +
81 Pawan Kumar Dugar 7760621336 01-05-85 B -
82 Piyush Baid 9036193476 piyushbaid902@gmail.com 24-08-90 ab+
83 Piyush Sancheti 8892950036 14-07-98 B +
84 Pradeep Kumar Chhajer 9845341855 rkplasticindustries8@gmail.com 06-04-74 A -
85 Prakash Baid 7795212347 prakashbaid04@gmail.com 04-03-80
86 Prakash Chhajer 8888822293 pchajer@outlook.com 19-03-82 O+
87 Prashant Surana 9880525734 surana.prashant@yahoo.com 09-08-89 AB +
88 Prassan Parakh 9632570000 malchandbabycare@gmail.com 31-08-73 B +
89 Pratik Bothra 9482128368 pratikbothra98@gmail.com 11-12-98 O +
90 Prateek Surana 9611699509 05-01-94
91 Pratik Kumar Chhajer 9591254224 07-02-93 A +
92 Praveen Chhajer 9036803035 praveenchhajer84@gmail.com 13-04-84
93 Praveen Pugalia 9916901783 praveenj.pugalia@gmail.com 10-03-83 A -
94 Pritish Kothari 9916860095 pritishkothari316@gmail.com 18-10-90 O-
95 Puneet Choraria 9739459050 tulsi_tradeconcern@yahoo.com 09-10-87
96 Rajesh Baid 9731301664 rajeshbaid93@yahoo.in 24-01-74 AB +
97 Rajiv Dugar 7022611901 iplaydapic@gmail.com 18-04-75 O +
98 Rakesh Kothari 7019424041 jayantikothari243@gmail.com 05-07-76 O +
99 Rakesh Sethia 9964184321 20-03-86 A +
100 Raunak Bengani 9590808627 rkb3195@yahoo.com 09-12-84
101 Rishab Choraria 9886451311 1899-12-30
102 Rishab Kumar Dugar 9342206756 rishab.dugar49@gmail.com 08-09-77 O+
103 Rishabh Dugar 9811086863 rishab.dugar@ymail.com 16-09-91
104 Rishav Dev Nahata 9035831019 rishavdev.dev18@gmail.com 18-06-86 b+
105 Rohit Kumar Bafna 9113025246 24-01-87 B +
106 Samik Dugar 9686609574 samikdugar@gmail.com 13-11-90 O+
107 Sandeep Bafna 9964255012 27-12-86 O -
108 Sandeep Baid 9681023338 18-06-83
109 Sandeep Chhajer 9341921000 sanjaychhajer.jain@gmail.com 10-08-79 B +
110 Sanjay Baid 9886325901 sanjaybond12000@gmail.com 10-08-87 O +
111 Saral Patawari 9844970100 saralpatawari@yahoo.co.in 16-01-90 O+
112 Saurabh Choraria 9886980427 saurabhc87@gmail.com 09-11-87 ab+
113 Saurabh Daga 9916569725 thesaurabhdaga@gmail.com 04-04-89 O+
114 Saurav Dugar 9742064838 dugar88@gmail.com 18-08-88 A +
115 Shakti Baid 9900219899 shaktibaid@gmail.com 26-08-83 O +
116 Shriyans Bengani 9611597620 shriyansbengani@gmail.com 09-03-99 AB +
117 Subham Bhandari 9883342006 subhambhandari19@gmail.com 09-11-93
118 Sumit Kumar Patawari 9844970099 sumitpatawari@gmail.com 17-02-88 O+
119 Sumit Kumar Surana 9035000289 sumit.srn@gmail.com 07-11-89 B +
120 Sumit Patawari 9886650100 19-05-86 B +
121 Suparsh Patawari 9448558674 suparshpatawari7@gmail.com 10-11-82 b+
122 Suraj Pugalia 9743044160 28-06-86
123 Surendra Kumar Banthia 9448381502 info@banthiapolymers.com 18-07-78 O +
124 Tarun Jain 8553415136 tarun.setju@gmail.com 06-09-91 O+
125 Vaibhav Bhansali 9036893952 vaibhavbhansali64@gmail.com 17-06-00 O +
126 Vikas Dugar 9035185844 vikasdugar9@gmail.com 15-05-75 B +
127 Vikas Kumar Gandhi 9980115701 vikasgandhi27@gmail.com 02-09-79 O +
128 Vikas Rakhecha 9008375952 daycaretissuess@hotmail.com 10-09-82 B +
129 Vikash Kumar Chhajer 8904635303 chhajer.vikash@gmail.com 26-02-80 O+
130 Vikash Singhi 8971473923 vikashsinghi1806@gmail.com 09-03-87 b+
131 Vikram Patawari 9844242182 v.jain78@yahoo.com 15-12-86 O +
132 Vimal Chhajer 9731301662 vimalkchhajer@gmail.com 01-05-84
133 Vinay Tater 9886231691 1899-12-30
134 Vineet Sethia 9844459561 vineesethia@gmail.com 09-01-87 O+
135 Vinod Kumar Bothra 8880033888 vinodbothra12312@yahoo.com 09-11-74 A +
136 Vipul Jain 9845005909 vipulpitaliya84@gmail.com 23-06-84 ab+
137 Vishal Patawari 9900685982 1899-12-30
138 Vishesh Surana 9916566000 visheshsurana@gmail.com 16-01-89 O +
139 Vivek Shyamsukha 9341252040 vivekshyamsukha@gmail.com 15-09-79 AB +
140 VIJB0001422 Surana 9341143000 vyitetech@gmail.com 08-05-92 O+
141 Yogesh Surana 9342055065 yashwhatsup@gmail.com 03-09-87 O +
142 Yugal Kishore Banthia 9945773991 yugal09@hotmail.com 15-12-75 O +
143 Vikas Katariya 7349625302 vikaskatariya3004@gmail.com 30-01-88
144 Gautam Nahata 9742854399 Gautam.n.nahata@gmail.com 06-09-88 O+
145 Lokesh Mehta 8050815591 lokesh.mehta.143@gmail.com 12-10-92 O+
146 Vaibhav Bhansali 8073642641 vaibhavbhansali64@gmail.com 17-06-00 O+
147 Sumeet Jain 9535195357 sumeetjain009@gmail.com 14-08-89 O-
148 Bhushan Jain 8970788412 Bhushanjn93@gmail.com 14-12-93 O+
149 Pawan kumar dugar 7975111834 dugarpawan@yahoo.co.in 01-05-85 O-
150 Arvind Nahata 9886682985 arvindkumarnahata@gmail.com 02-04-79 b+
151 Shreyans Ghosal 9740048630 shreyansghosal@gmail.com 13-07-98 O+
152 Prakash Bohara 9731900021 prakashbohara@gmail.com 08-11-78 b+
153 Naresh Banthia 9448361502 nareshbanthia.nb@gmail.com 19-06-80 b+
154 Bikash Choraria 7975355398 bikashjain00@gmail.com 30-03-91 O+
155 Sourav Dugar 9448864547 j_sourav@yahoo.in 15-09-81 O+
156 Amit Borana 9036808078 amitboranablr@gmail.com 04-03-84 b+
157 Sandeep Baid 9681023339 baids5040@gmail.com 18-06-83 O+
158 Bikash Bohara 9738085027 bikashbohara2007@gmail.com 15-11-86 b+
159 Vikash Rakhecha 9632266571 vikas@daycarepaper.com 17-09-83 b+
160 Ritesh Jain 7978376464 riteshrkj@gmail.com 30-03-87 a+
161 Paras Choraria 9986268207 paras091@gmail.com 18-02-85 b+
162 Mohit Bothra 7892661942 e.eventwale@gmail.com 01-01-90 a+
163 Mahavir Pitliya 8154070271 veerjain5050@gmail.com 02-01-99 a+
164 Lakshmilal Chawat 9886256440 11-10-78 bg
165 Bikash Jain 9113880856 bikashchajer@gmail.com 26-08-80 O+