Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 ROHIT Dugar 9954609816 dugarrohit816@gmail.com 04-10-86 O+
2 PANKAJ Dugar 9957191491 duggarpankaj78@gmail.com 30-01-78 O+
3 SIDDHARTHA Dugar 9401600467 jainmotors_jrt73@yahoo com 04-10-86 O+
4 Harish Bhandari 9401810518 Harish48067@gmail.com 27-03-91 O+
5 Manoj Bhansali 9435050380 nfjorhat@gmail.com 14-04-70 B+
6 Yash Bhansali 9706978170 Ybhansali18@gmail.com 09-12-96 B+
7 Anil Pincha 9435090334 anilpinchajrt@gmail.com 09-06-67 O+
8 Anup kumar Dugar 9706001489 dugar_rohit634@yahoo.co.in 24-08-72 O+
9 Deepak Kundalia 9706027700 deepakkundaliya@hotmail.com 09-11-88 A+
10 SAURAV Dugar 9957541750 sauravdugar92@gmail.com 28-02-92 O+
11 Ronak Bucha 9678511788 ronakbuchacricketer@gmail.com 30-10-94 O+
12 Hemant Bardia 9706240253 hemant5bardia@gmail.com 12-03-97 O+
13 Rishabh Pincha 9435095702 rishabhpincha@rediffmail.com 28-10-76 a+
14 Vritant Kundalia 9706454936 sb15mb0060@kazirangauniversity.in 29-07-93 B+
15 Sunil kumar Bucha 9435050290 sltcjor@yahoo.com 01-12-71 B+
16 Ronak kumar Bucha 9678511788 ronakbuchacricketer@gmail.com 31-08-94 B+
17 Ritesh Kochar 9854191932 riteshkochar25@yahoo.in 25-12-82 O+
18 Praveen Bhandari 8749982821 bhandari.praveen007@gmail.com 16-07-91 O-
19 Sunil Kochar 9435050302 kochar.sunil@yahoo.in 07-07-73 AB+
20 Khyali ram Dugar 9435051649 29-08-50 B+
21 Rakesh kumar Pincha 9435369000 rakeshpincha@yahoo.co.in 20-10-70 A+
22 Gaurav Kundalia 9864546750 gkundalia07@gmail.com 30-07-90 A+
23 Santosh Ghiya 9706111766 sjsantoshjain@gmail.com 09-10-87 B+
24 Manoj Dugar 9954289955 manojdugar.md@gmail.com 15-07-76
25 Shantilal Dugar 7896690610 jain100riddhi@gmail.com 09-10-73
26 Raj kumar Pincha 9435053151 raj28madhu@gmail.com 28-10-72 A+
27 Jamanlal Dugar 8134057170 17-10-67
28 Rohit Surana 9435246929 rohitsurana143@yahoo.co.in 15-10-85 ab+
29 Ranjeet Patawari 9435524272 ranjeetp32@gmail.com 04-06-78 O-
30 Dhiraj Baid 8876512700 dhirajbaid11@gmail.com 11-05-92 A+
31 Amit Baid 8486675020 nishantbaid35@gmail.com 16-02-96 A+
32 Vineet Maloo 9435051500 canmailvineet@gmail.com 21-09-79 A+
33 Rajesh Ghiya 9954417457 18-10-74 B+
34 Ketan Hirawat 9854014652 ketanhirawat@gmail.com 31-12-85 A+
35 Gulab chand Bardia 9435295955 21-09-68 O+
36 Chhatar Choraria 9435050968 cschoraria@yahoo.co.in 01-03-62 B+
37 Nawaratan mal Bhansali 9864650352 sarikajain93317@gmail.com 15-09-55 O+
38 Bhikam chand Kundalia 9435052243 16-01-61 O+
39 Aman Baid 9957700234 amanbaid02.ab@gmail.com 02-05-96
40 Tarun Baid 9957218253 19-12-66 B+
41 Ronak Bucha 9678511788 ronakbuchacricketer@gmail.com 30-10-94 O+
42 Ashok Baid 9435093604 ashokbaid74@gmail.com 06-05-74 B+
43 Anand Baid 9435524903 bauntybaid65@gmail.com 06-07-76 O+
44 Naman NULL 8472866012 naman.pincha@gmail.com 30-05-99 A+
45 Adarsh NULL 8876324869 baidadarsh.ab@gmail.com 14-05-99 B+
46 MUDIT NULL 9706461399 11-04-94 O+
47 Gaurav NULL 8884512627 11-04-94 0+
48 JITENDER NULL 8011432100 11-04-94 0+
49 Kamlesh Jain 9867439207 10-05-79
50 Khush Pincha 8003879044 khushpincha2501@gmail.com 21-01-01
51 Tushar Giya 6000769238 Jaint6000769238@gamil.com 12-12-01
52 Gautam Kundalia 6900237805 Gautamkundalia01@gmail.com 11-12-02
53 Karan Kundalia 7002575876 kkundalia22@gmail.com 18-01-00
54 Shivam Kothari 9864960305 19-01-00
55 Rishab Dugar 9706223533 RishabDugar01@gmail.com 18-04-05
56 Pratik Dugar 9954932620 01-02-05