Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Mahesh Chordia 9833571759 14-12-74 B+ve
2 Vijay Bhura 9999572330 vijay.bhura@gmail.com 13-11-80 O-
3 Sumit Sethia 9435027351 sumitsethia33@yahoo.com 17-08-82 b+
4 Raj Kumar Bothra 9864613311 rajjain816@gmail.com 20-01-89 O+
5 Amit Chhajer 9365447557 27-11-94 b+
6 Anand Bothra 8486845988 anandbothra109@gmail.co 02-09-90 B+
7 Ankit Chopra 8876040430 ankitchopraa01@gmail.com 01-06-91 O-
8 Arvind Bhandari 9707393370 arvindkumarbhandari5@gmail.com 09-04-89 O+
9 Ashok Bafna 8011538095 ashokbafana6@gmail.com 05-03-78 B+
10 Bishal Chhajer 8723916493 bishaljain28@gmail.com 03-06-96 O+
11 Champa Lal Bothra 9706012224 rviabc34@gmail.com 09-11-92 O+
12 Deepak Bafana 8473997553 26-07-87 A+
13 Deepak Chhajer 9957069501 deepakdj1591@gmail.com 23-07-89
14 Hitesh Jain 9435027199 hiteshjn707@gmail.com 29-05-78 A+
15 Jitendra Anchalia 9854243393 jitendrahockeyanchalia83@gmail.com 14-11-83 B+
16 Mangilal Chhajer 8399039481 10-05-86 AB+
17 Manish Daga 9435026596 manishdaga2004@yahoo.com 23-05-83 B+
18 Manjit Daga 9954095710 30-11-86 B+
19 Manoj Kumar Nowlakha 9401073435 10-01-77
20 Mohit Nahata 9435322808 mohitnahata@rediffmail.com 08-02-82 A+
21 Mudit Anchalia 8473889576 muditanchalia56@gmail.com 12-10-98 a+
22 Mukesh Kr. Nowlakha 9707155035 mukesh.nowlakha1@gmail.com 01-05-83 A+
23 Raju Maloo 8011837039 27-09-80
24 Nikhil Bhandari 9954991652 jain43460@gmail.com 07-10-86 O+
25 Pankaj Nowlakha 9435325733 pj.pj4u@gmail.com 19-07-86 a+
26 Prabhat Sethia 8239977073 prabhatsethia5@gmail.com 04-01-92 a+
27 Prakash Chhajer 9864658587 pratikjain8536@yahoo.in 13-10-85 O+
28 Pratik Bhansali 9864818405 pratikbhansali09@gmail.com 09-07-89 B+
29 Rajesh Bothra 9954888721 26-04-84 AB+
30 Rakesh Bothra 7002814965 27-09-80
31 Rohit Lalani 9864659095 15-08-85 A+
32 Sandip Giria 9435481234 sandipgiria@gmail.com 25-01-81 O+
33 Sanjay Golcha 9854293682 06-01-91
34 Sanjay Kumar Bothra 8133051530 sanjaybothra47@gmail.com 28-08-82 b+
35 Sumit Anchalia 9864766044 kojsumit@gmail.com 18-06-82 A+
36 Sumit Bhadani 8256022109 28-09-93
37 Sunil Chhajer 9401352265 10-08-80 O+
38 Suresh Chhajer 8486000911 14-11-86 A+
39 Roshan Kr. Anchalia 7002718380 01-01-92
40 Dishant Bafna 8135978169 02-01-92
41 Harsh Nowlakha 7896927604 03-01-92
42 SACHIN CHHAJER 9929721562 sachinchhajer1991@gmail.com 22-05-01 b+
43 Bishal jain 7002093398 bishaljain28@gmail.com 03-06-96 a+
44 Deshan Bafana 8135978160 deshanbafana4@gmail.com 05-03-03 a+
45 Sandip Giria 8486003129 sandipgiria@gmail.com 25-10-81 O+
46 Sumit Bhadani 7002483140 sumitbhadani1993@gmail.com 28-09-93 O+
47 Sandeep Bothra 6901541282 sandeepbothra2612@gmail.com 26-12-87 b+