Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Praveen Golechha 8000092008 praveenjain1008@gmail.com 15-01-82 B+
2 Ashish Bafna 8905242202 jainashish71782@gmail.com 28-08-90 O-
3 Rajendrakumar VAIDMUTHA 9586113000 vaidmutha@gmail.com 11-10-82 A+
4 Kalpesh Salecha Jain 9413566100 kalpeshthemaster@gmail.com 02-01-85 B-
5 Manoj Kumar Ostwal 9414267790 manoj9414267790@gmail.com 09-09-77 a+
6 Rakesh Vaidmehta 9449435010 rakeshvaidmutha@gmail.com 05-04-88 B+
7 Siddharthkumar Chopra 9421173075 siddh_n18@rediffmail.com 16-06-85 O+
8 Anil Chopra 9414523959 anilchopra2021@gmail.com 09-01-99
9 ROSHAN BAGRECHA 9214407987 roshanvagrecha@gmail.com 14-01-94 O+
10 Sunil Lunia 9509195559 sunillunia60@gmail.com 04-01-89 B+
11 Nilesh Salecha 9413524372 nileshjains372@gmail.com 06-08-78
12 MARMIK SALECHA 9214008930 28-01-94 B+
13 Mahendra kumar Chopra 9414108300 mkchopra73@yahoo.com 17-08-73 O+
14 Ramesh Bhansali 9414108345 30-08-76 B+
15 Vinod Salecha 9214408642 pannamast9@gmail.com 17-08-79 O+
16 Naveen Kumar Salecha 9413525022 naveensalecha@gmail.com 30-10-87 A+
17 Arvind Kumar 9252065987 arvindlic0679@gmail.com 28-01-77 O+
18 Mohit Kumar Mehta (Chhajer) Mohit Kumar Mehta (Chhajer) 9460160722 mehtamohit0389@gmail.com 08-03-89 B+
19 Abhay Ostwal 9214471666 pannatextile@gmail.com 23-02-85 AB+
20 Abhishek Balar 9413507740 abhi.balar54@gmail.com 06-05-01
21 ABHISHEK SANKLECHA 9116889231 06-01-94 B+
22 Abhishek Salecha 9462157004 20-02-93
23 Abhishek Sanklecha 9214407515 27-05-85
24 AKSHAY MEHTA 7023810403 mehtaakshay544@gmail.com 07-01-94 O+
25 Akshay Salecha 9571052326 akislch1993@gmail.com 15-04-93 O+
26 Amit Jain 9214320214 amit.nakoda214@gmail.com 26-01-83
27 Amit Sancheti 9414270746 amitsancheti20@gmail.com 23-07-85
28 Amit Singhvi 8107626363 17-07-91
29 Anand NULL 9887775000 mganand4@gmail.com 06-10-88 A+
30 Anand Mehta 9413575059 anandmehta.arm16@gmail.com 16-01-86 B+
31 Anil Golecha 9461283401 golecha2@gmail.com 21-09-86 B-
32 Anil Kumar Chhajer 9460665753 chhajeranil91@yahoo.com 10-11-88 AB+
33 Anil Ostwal 9414270883 06-05-86
34 Ankit Balar 8769804849 ak7332416@gmail.com 27-07-93 B+
35 Arihant Chopra 8955595550 arihantchopra1988@gmail.com 14-07-88 B+
36 Arihant Salecha 9460665783 arihant0510@gmail.com 10-05-89 O+
37 Arpit Mehta 9727539359 28-08-94
38 Arun NULL 9214422435 arun_manidhari@yahoo.com 11-03-80 AB+
39 Arun Chopra 9252472358 arunsalesagency@gmail.com 09-09-90 B+
40 Arun Kumar Salecha 9414633354 arunsalecha1980.as@gmail.com 01-11-80 AB+
41 Arvind Chhajer 9251313539 arvindchajer3@gmail.com 21-06-81
42 Arvind Kumar Chopra 9462305811 chopraarvind19@gmail.com 27-06-81 B+
43 Ashish Bagrecha 8824055312 ashishbagrecha92@gmail.com 10-11-92
44 ASHISH OSTWAL 7877926704 01-01-94
45 Ashish Ostwal 9983444401 ashishsajain@gmail.com 04-04-90
46 Ashish Ranka 8766099922 ashu6548@gmail.com 22-10-94
47 Ashish Singhvi 9619668715 ashishsinghvi91@gmail.com 18-01-91 O+
48 Ashok Chhajer 9414301417 ashok_lic749@yahoo.com 21-04-80 O+
49 Avinash NULL 9460333310 golechatextiles@yahoo.com 30-06-86 AB+
50 Avinash Jain 8078616296 avinashjain1006@gmail.com 11-11-95 O-
51 Bahubali Bhansali 9414108302 bahubalibhansali@gmail.com 01-05-19 AB+
52 Bharat Kumar Golexha 9414107650 golechabharat@gmail.com 28-09-79 B+
53 Bharat Mehta 9414800024 bharataayush11@gmail.com 11-11-80
54 Bharat Ostwal 9460831921 ostwalbharat63@gmail.com 02-02-90 B+
55 Bhavesh NULL 7014274838 bhaveshsinghvi03@gmail.com 10-04-92 B+
56 Bhupendra Bhandari 9460665764 jainji5764@gmail.com 05-01-87 O—
57 Chetan Gothi 7240064024 chetangothi024@gmail.com 04-03-98 B+
58 Chirag Salecha 8401156916 chirag31salecha@gmail.com 31-01-94 O+
59 Darshan Katariya 7976490306 darshansinghvi76@gmail.com 28-09-00
60 Darshan Salecha 7014681887 salechadarshan007@gmail.com 14-03-02 B+
61 Deepak Bhansali 9571731999 deepak_bhansali_9@yahoo.com 09-09-79 B-
62 Deepak Kumar Banthia 9024115448 deepbanthia@gmail.com 13-05-88 A+
63 Devilal Bagrecha 9314173184 devjain.djdj@gmail.com 11-11-77 A+
64 Dharmendra Kumar Daga 9414289283 24-07-79
65 Dheerajsalecha NULL 9785136345 dherajsalecha1234@gmail.com 02-06-99
66 Dhiraj Jain 9571713735 dheerajjain4765@gmail.com 12-07-19 B+
67 Dhiraj Jain 7340443757 jaindheeraj320@gmail.com 09-11-02 B+
68 Dhiraj Mehta 9214421800 dhirajm16@gmail.com 16-05-79 O+
69 Dilip Kumar Devta 9414385129 devtainvestment@gmail.com 25-09-75 B+
70 Dilip S Kankariya 9660725566 dsk07196@gmail.com 24-02-88 B+
71 Dinesh Balar 9214408391 dineshbalarblt@gmail.com 10-07-75 O+
72 Dinesh Chhajer 9414495570 dineshchajer11@gmail.com 15-02-76 B+
73 Dinesh Chopra 9214409250 dineshchopra900@gmail.com 20-11-77 O+
74 Dinesh Kumar 9571188808 arihanthandloomsaree@gmail.com 19-11-78 B+
75 Dinesh Kumar Chopra 9414270666 dineshchopra1980@gmail.com 02-08-80 B+
76 Dinesh Kumar Gogar 7014734408 bjaind@gmail.com 05-03-84 O+
77 Dr. Ronak Jain 9461847140 ronakjain2500@gmail.com 13-12-93 AB+
78 Ganpat Lal Ostwal 9414108070 27-12-78 O+
79 Gaurav Mehta 7742408284 gmehta117@gmail.com 05-02-92 B+
80 Gautam Chand Sanklecha 9214407578 gautamsanklecha@78gmail.com 11-08-83 ab+
81 Gourav Bhandari 9509545777 bhandarigourav007@gmail.com 11-01-93 B+
82 H.Chetan Chajjed 9974373863 chetanchajjed@gmail.com 26-06-84
83 Hardik Bhandari 9414182729 bhandari.hardik3@yahoo.in 29-06-95
84 Hardik Nahata 8686279391 kingofhearts.30@gmail.com 30-08-97
85 Harish Jirawala 9024350903 harishrinku12@gmail.com 16-06-88 B+
86 Hasmukh NULL 9529877881 cahasmukh23@gmail.com 05-10-89
87 Hasmukh Bhansali 8306637755 hasmukh.bjain@gmail.com 28-06-87 B+
88 Himanshu Jain 8302507084 h3864061@gamil.com 15-03-03 B
89 Hiralal Kankariya 9950727982 23-03-77
90 Hitendra Chhajer 9414532334 chhajervikas91@gmail.com 03-11-84 A+
91 Hitesh Chhajer 9214407837 hiteshchhajer12@gmail.com 25-08-84
92 Hitesh Kumar 9460666218 12-01-90
93 Hitesh Mehta 9024123222 hitesh@vimalproduct.com 20-07-86
94 Jinesh Bagmar 9799766444 jineshbagmar@gmail.com 19-05-95 AB+
95 Jitendra NULL 9414688796 jitendra.mahifab.daga999@gmail.com 12-05-81 B+
96 Jitendra Kankariya 9414108293 30-01-82 B+
97 Jitendra Kumar 9414351931 munirajjk31@gmail.com 11-06-76 O+
98 Jitendra Kumar 9413879241 sscmblt@yahoo.in 01-11-78 O+
99 Jitendra Kumar Jeerawala 9414530696 24-06-83 B+
100 Jitendra Mehta 9413979455 vimalmanu@gmail.com 07-07-83 A+
101 Kalpesh Kumar Bhandari 9529909099 kalpeshmbhandari@gmail.com 13-12-86
102 Kamlesh NULL 8769036500 arvind1000.km@gmail.com 27-07-81 ARH+
103 Kamlesh NULL 9414169999 kamleshsinghvi999@gmail.com 11-03-85 AB+
104 Kamlesh Balar 9413030578 kamleshbalar765@gmail.com 02-06-88 B+
105 Kamlesh Kumar 9414986669 jirawlakamlesh@gmail.com 03-03-19 O+
106 Kamlesh Kumar Gothi 9414531375 gothi9.kg@gmail.com 09-11-79 B+
107 Kamlesh Kumar Ranka 9462580392 rankatimes@rediffmail.com 01-07-81 B-
108 Kamlesh Ostwal 9413525478 kamleshostwal818@gmail.com 01-07-19 B+
109 Kanak Jain 9251422544 kanakjayshree@gmail.com 15-04-76 b+
110 Kapil Singhvi 9619668749 cakapilsinghvi91@gmail.com 16-09-91 O+
111 Khushal Dhelariya 8764380028 khushal.dhelariya1993@gmail.com 19-11-93 O+
112 Khushal Kumar Salecha 9460301100 kksalecha78@rediffmail.com 07-12-75
113 Kiran Gogar 7726955367 kirangogar@gmail.com 20-01-89
114 Kiran Kumar Chopra 9660407015 kiranchopra045@gmail.com 04-06-76
115 Kushal Singhvi 9414802775 rahulmillsindia40@gmail.com 06-08-89 A+
116 Lalit Kumar Dhelriya Bohra (Devta) Lalit Kumar Dhelriya Bohra (Devta) 9510222067 lalitdevta@gmail.com 27-06-81 B+
117 Lalit Salecha 9414270754 mggoldlks@gmail.com 03-08-80 AB+
118 Lalitkumar Chajer 9414107738 20-09-74 B+
119 Lilesh Kumar Gogad 9413507504 lileshgogar@yahoo.com 29-01-85 O-
120 Lilesh L Balar 9461895300 balarlilesh@gmail.com 30-04-76 B+
121 LOKESH CHOPRA 6369782850 chopralokesh81@gmail.com 08-01-94 O+
122 Madanlal Vaidmehta 8764133250 01-01-75
123 Mahavir Chand 9413524501 mahi125695@gmail.com 14-07-82 O+
124 Mahendra Chhajer 9413639231 mjain4875@gmail.com 10-05-77
125 Mahendra Jain 9413525606 mahendramotilaljain@gmail.com 22-02-78
126 Mahendra Kumar Shrishrimal 8949241155 mahendrassmal366@gmail.com 18-08-19 O+
127 Mahendra Ranka 9460087540 mahendraranka55@gmail.com 16-10-19
128 Mahendra Ranka 9414720486 02-08-75
129 Mahesh Mehta 9461256564 maheshnaksh79@gmail.com 19-09-79 B-+
130 Manish Lodha 9252199140 aaradhanafabrics0009@gmail.com 01-10-89 B+
131 Manmohansingh Salecha 7877721599 doliksa1@gmail.com 14-11-79 B+
132 Manoj Kankariya 9057236710 11-01-77 B+
133 Mayank Bhandari 9460845911 mayankbhandari.mb@gmail.com 23-11-97 B+
134 MAYANK MEHTA 8764479066 simranmehta102001@gmail.com 10-01-94 A+
135 Mitesh Bafna 8003002229 mitbafna@gmail.com 26-11-92
136 Mohit Salecha 9414888834 aartisaree@gmail.com 26-09-86
137 MUDIT BAGRECHA 7023976435 muditbagrecha8718@gmail.com 05-01-94 B+
138 Mudit Mehta 9024445567 mudit.mmm@gmail.com 09-05-91
139 Mudit Sanklecha 9001367080 mudit11274@gmail.com 13-09-93
140 Mudit Singhvi 9166076919 10-04-91
141 Mukesh Bhandari 7014250810 mukeshanju2012@gmail.com 22-02-78
142 Mukesh Golechha 9462292833 07-10-78
143 Mukesh Kumar Jain 9414385255 mukesh.chopra705@gmail.com 02-04-83 O+
144 Mukesh Salecha 7014237300 karunasagarfashion@gmail.com 28-10-74 O+
145 Mukesh Singhvi 9167592486 singhvi.mukesh89@gmail.com 13-04-89 O+
146 Mukesh Singhvi 8619258822 mukeshsinghvi010@gmail.com 15-11-77 B+
147 Naman Balar 7014274615 namanbalar1234@gmail.com 03-01-00
148 Naresh Bhansali 9414108623 nkb2982@gmail.con 09-02-82 AB+
149 Naresh Chopra 9588066628 nareshchopra42151@gmail.com 30-11-78 O+
150 Naresh Jirawala 9414815600 jirawalalavina@gmail.com 26-08-75 A+
151 Naresh Kumar 9414270686 nareshainghvi99@gmail.com 24-12-74
152 Naresh Kumar Balar 9413507909 nareshbalar909@gmail.com 02-09-81
153 Navneet Bafna 8769959069 bafnanavneet@gmail.com 05-02-19 B+
154 Neeraj Jain 9414754821 neeraj.prajesh@gmail.com 12-11-77 B+
155 Nikesh Mehta 9799135649 nikeshmehta900@gmail.com 25-03-91
156 Nikhil Shri Shri Mal 8764306850 nikhilshrishrimal63@gmail.com 02-10-92
157 Nikhil Singhvi 8460393000 rohitfabtex@gmail.com 22-08-89 B-
158 Nilesh Jain 9414633963 bherav.advertising@gmail.com 16-12-92 B+
159 Nirmal Balar 9460889190 prakashbalar@gmail.com 02-03-86 B+
160 Nirmal Kumar 9414914900 nirmalkchopra@gmail.com 22-09-83
161 Nitesh Balar 8764132400 niteshbalar9@gmail.com 18-10-87 O+
162 Nitesh Kumar Gogar 9252066074 niteshjain9211@gmail.com 02-09-87 A+
163 Pankaj Balar 9414108223 balarpankaj87@gmail.com 24-09-87 B+
164 Pankaj Kumar Chajjer 9414108609 30-01-80 B-
165 Pavan Kumar 9413988152 pavanssmal33@gmail.com 14-09-78
166 Pavan Kumar Ostwal 9461431200 30-01-83 O+
167 Pawan Jain 9929915538 pawan1990jain@gmail.com 22-08-90 B+
168 Pawan Kumar Balar 9460841113 pawanbalar1511@gmail.com 15-11-74 A+
169 Pawan Mandot 9414123625 pawanmandot@17gmail.com 28-06-73 O+
170 Pawan Salecha 9413524325 pawankumar_balotra@yahoo.com 05-06-76 O+
171 Pawan Singhvi 9414108688 psinghvi18@yahoo.com 16-07-83 AB+
172 Pradeep Bhandari 9024521014 pradeepbhnadari999@gmail.com 19-10-78 B-
173 Pradeep Kankariya 9460086448 jainblt.pj@gmail.com 21-05-80
174 Praful Bafna 8764078378 bafnaakhil123@gmail.com 11-05-95 B+
175 Praful Salecha 9636605939 praful.s@hotmail.com 21-10-87 B+
176 Prakash Chand 9414468692 namanprakash2015@gmail.com 10-11-75 B+
177 Prakash Chand 9214408165 mastpanna@gmail.com 15-06-79
178 Prakash Ostwal 9414282408 prakashostwal1978@icloud.com 27-04-78 O+
179 Prakash Ranka 9413507934 prakashranka7934@gmail.com 08-04-83 B+
180 Prashant Salecha 8386973533 23-11-88 B-
181 Prathviraj Ranka 9414282341 prathvijain9999@gmail.com 25-07-79
182 Pratik Ostwal 9429333394 pkumarjain0077@gmail.com 20-09-90
183 Praveen Kumar Salecha 9529041163 p.k.salecha@gmail.com 26-02-84 B+
184 Praveen Salecha 7014440816 praveengoru@gmail.com 21-04-82 A+
185 Rahul Bhansali 9929678908 jainrahul2020@gmail.com 05-07-91 A+
186 Rahul Bhansali 9413492678 rahulbhansali010@gmail.com 14-09-92
187 Rahul Daga 9784250047 rahulsdaga@gmail.com 13-02-85 O+
188 Rahul Jain 7877267774 rahuljain2500@gmail.com 25-07-93 A+
189 Rahul Jirawala 7877082299 rahul.jirawala@yahoo.com 01-07-90
190 Rahul Kumar Palgota 9166660241 rahulpalgota1989@gmail.com 28-06-89 O+
191 Rahul Kumar Ranka 7014274721 rahulranka011@gmail.com 02-09-87 B+
192 Rahul Ostwal 9462076991 rahul.ostwal903@rediffmail.com 10-11-90 B+
193 Rahul Singhvi 9799923928 singhvirahul1987@gmail.com 06-07-87 AB+
194 Raj Kumar Salecha 9414342499 tanijain812@gmail.com 08-04-85
195 Rajeevkumar Ostwal 9414755207 06-10-87 B+
196 Rajesh Bafna 9983258744 09-02-98 A+
197 Rajesh Balar 9414010364 rajesh_jain1989@yahoo.co.in 12-03-89 AB+
198 Rajkumar Balar 7597208623 rajjain8623@gmail.com 04-12-90 O+
199 Raju Chhajer 7597187891 mits.raj2018@gmail.com 27-10-82 AB+
200 Rakesh Kumar Dhelariya 9214407992 rkshah7992@gmail.com 20-11-83 B+
201 Rakesh Shrishrimal 9414270724 rakshitrjain@gmail.com 26-11-79 O+
202 Ramesh Kumar 9414108947 rankaramesh555@gmail.com 27-05-80 AB-
203 Ramesh Mehta 8278628561 rameshmehta@290gmail.com 20-10-75 A-
204 Ramesh Ostwal 9462307200 15-02-84
205 RANJEET OSTWAL 9413525638 03-01-94
206 Ranjeet Bagrecha 9079911920 ranjeetkumar@gmail.com 18-12-74
207 Ranjeet Kumar Dhelariya 9413524166 ranjeetdhelariya@gmail.com 14-10-83 B+
208 Ranmal Ostwal 7742821900 17-05-74 A
209 Ratan Lal 9414390637 10-10-75
210 Raunak Shrishrimal 9460081777 ronak.shrishrimal@gmail.com 01-08-87 O+
211 Ravi Gogar 9950069626 ravi_group@yahoo.com 20-03-91
212 Ravindra Jain 9414267024 ravijain131074@gmail.com 13-10-74 B+
213 Rishab Golecha 8123319850 rishigolecha@gmail.com 22-11-89 B+
214 Rishabh Chopra 9461113246 choprarishabh979@gmail.com 07-06-95 B+
215 Rishabh Ssmal 8769818365 rishabhssmal366@gmail.com 10-03-02
216 Rohit Singhvi 7597576767 rohit.singhvi50@gmail.com 17-12-90 B+
217 Ronak NULL 9462304402 ronakronak03@gmail.com 25-09-91 A+
218 Sahil Kanuga 9426170731 sahiljain707@gmail.com 06-12-89 B-
219 Sahil Kumar Salecha 9460704499 sahilsalecha0203@gmail.com 11-05-90 O+
220 Sahil Singhvi 9079107844 17-10-02 B+
221 Sandeep NULL 7976046213 sandeeprbalar@g.com 08-06-91 A+
222 Sandeep Daga 9414108359 sandeep.daga1@yahoo.com 23-11-79 B
223 Sandeep Jain 9460288801 sandeepkumarjain801@gmail.com 02-02-82 B+
224 Sandeep Lodha 9314225111 sandeeplodha649@gmail.com 07-10-87
225 Sandeep Mandot 9214409355 07-04-82
226 Sandeep Ostwal 9413985642 pannaskumar25@gmail.com 16-02-84 B+
227 Sandeep Ostwal 9413525036 sandeep_ostwal@yahoo.co.in 04-11-83 O-
228 Sandeep Salecha 7014537253 sandeepsalecha675@gmail.com 07-11-82 O+
229 Sanjay NULL 9414184034 gogarsanjay195@gmail.com 01-01-82 A+
230 Sanjay Chhajer 9214490111 chhajer_sanjay@rediffmail.com 07-07-81 O+
231 Sanjay Chopra 9414151600 arham.chopra@gmail.com 31-01-76 O+
232 Sanjay Daga 9414108307 sanjaydaga1979@icloud.com 30-09-78 O+
233 Sanjay Kumar Salecha 9413248046 salechasanjayblt@gmail.com 13-07-76 a+
234 Santosh Balar 9414270722 rubalbalar@icloud.com 27-04-84 B+
235 Sanyam Mehta 9462551931 bittumehta1001@gmail.com 29-11-00 B+
236 Sarovar Bagrecha 9001456516 sarovarbagrecha516@gmail.com 23-01-19
237 Saurabh Kumar Bafna 9461170674 bafnasaurabh06071996@gmail.com 06-07-96 B+
238 Sawai NULL 7877766262 08-02-97
239 Sawai Chand 9461240007 sawaiostwal6300@gmail.com 02-01-80
240 Shailesh NULL 7597797878 28-04-95
241 Shrenik Balar 8000320001 sawanbalar@gmail.com 08-07-93 B+
242 Shreyans Salecha 9413507551 shreyanshsalecha9286@gmail.com 09-02-86 O+
243 Shreyansh NULL 7820981544 shreyanshbalar77@gmail.com 15-08-91 B+
244 Shripal Jain 9460825385 shripal99@gmail.com 07-06-89 B+VE
245 Shubh Bhandari 9462041554 pradeepbhandari999@gmail.com 13-01-05
246 Shubham Jain 8094037200 shbmjain143@gmail.com 19-06-98
247 Sidahrat Salecha 9784150750 harshilbhavna50@gmail.com 22-04-88
248 Sumit Dhelriya 9783796699 ssumitjain001@gmail.com 01-01-91 A+
249 Sunil Kumar Gulechha 9414900201 sunilgolecha1@gmail.com 13-12-83 B-
250 Sunil Kumar Ved Mehta 9214408584 04-11-78 B+
251 Sunil Ostwal 9413987380 08-05-86
252 Suresh Chopra 9413524016 04-05-79
253 Susheel Kumar Salecha 8949042415 03-06-80 O+
254 Sushil Bohra 9413524524 sushilbohra4@gmail.com 16-09-86 B+
255 Sushil Kumar Jain 9214933264 sushiljain566@gmail.com 06-09-81
256 Swaroop Kumar Chhajer 9413524277 1011swaroop@gmail.com 10-11-81 B+
257 Swaroop Kumar Dhelariya 9460665981 swaroopjainkumar@gmail.com 28-04-87 B+
258 Tansukh Golecha 9413524814 golechatansukh@gmail.com 19-10-90
259 Tansukh Kumar Chopra 9950922721 12-06-74
260 Tarun Chopra 9214414422 tarunchopravsi@gmail.com 02-05-91 B-
261 Ujjawal Ranka 9166530474 24-07-03
262 Umesh Bothra 9214408718 23-05-76 A+
263 Umesh Jain 9413524638 umeshjain75@gmail.com 27-08-85 B+
264 Vaibhav Singhvi 9529585285 vjain091@gmail.com 05-11-90
265 Varun Balar 7568803981 13-11-00
266 Vijay Gogar 9460666346 14-07-77 B+
267 Vikas Chhajer 9413903900 vickyamy123@gmail.com 20-08-84 B+
268 Vikas Gothi 9214406998 vikas.gothi6998@gmail.com 17-07-82 B+
269 Vikas Kumar Balar 9413030579 vikasbalar79@gmail.com 11-05-82 b+
270 Vikas Kumar Nahata 9799785827 bltvaibhavsales@gmail.com 22-02-81 B+
271 Vikas Kumar Singhvi 9460843200 vikasmsinghvi@gmail.com 10-05-86 B-
272 Vikas Salecha 9571532045 vikassalecha18@gmail.com 05-03-83 B+
273 Vikash Kumar Bafna 9414107719 vikky.bafna@gmail.com 07-07-81 O+
274 Vikram Bhandari 9588838898 ojaswvicreation1983@gmail.com 29-08-83 B+
275 Vikram Khated 9414900360 05-07-77
276 Vimal Kumar 9214496700 vimalshrishrimal1@gmail.com 14-02-76
277 Vimal Kumar Chopra 9413810890 www.vimaljain.14143@gmail.com 15-10-84 A+
278 Vinod Bhandari 7014355872 vj54448@gmail.com 15-05-87
279 Vinod Kumar Chopra 9462710781 22-07-80
280 Vinod Salecha 9460547100 vinodcjain87@gmail.com 24-04-87 B-
281 Vinod Singhvi 9252076900 senturianpoplin@gmail.com 30-12-84 O+
282 Vipul Kumar Shri Shri Mal 9460369252 vipul.s.s.mal@gmail.com 13-09-89 B+
283 Vishal Patwari 9166788155 vishaljain107@gmail.com 10-07-85 B+
284 Vivek Salecha 9772088941 viveksalecha19@gamil.com 07-05-97 O+
285 Yash Singhvi 7742854999 yashsinghvi07@gmail.com 13-07-97 B+
286 RITWIK BHANSALI 9024344361 02-01-94
287 ADITYA BHANSALI 6367427239 04-01-94
288 UJJWAL RANKA 9414332474 09-01-94
289 RAJAT OSTWAL 9414270914 11-01-94
290 KHUSH SALECHA 7976392488 12-01-94
291 NULL PIYUSH .A .BALAR 6376094958 15-01-94
292 KHUSHAL BAFNA 7742942243 16-01-94
293 NULL PIYUSH .M .BALAR 9636368143 17-01-94
294 RONIT balar 8780592344 11-01-03
295 PRAVIN CHAURDIYA 7742434023 19-01-94
296 VANSH SHRI SHRI MAL 6377523511 20-01-94
297 KUNAL GOLECHA 8824979500 21-01-94
298 LAKSHIT BAGRECHA 7300216615 22-01-94
299 NAITIK CHOPRA 6378017541 23-01-94