Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Pramod Bhansali 9460730420 bhansali_pramod@yahoo.com 27-01-00 B+
2 Vinod Bhansali 9460086751 1899-12-31 O+
3 Manoj Lunker 9143083630 mahaveergroupindia@yahoo.com 22-06-77 A+
4 Vimal Lunker 9461715149 vimallunker119@gmail.com 11-09-78 A+
5 Vinod Lunker 9414310470 vinodlunker119@gmail.com 11-09-78 A+
6 Mukesh Daga 9414120475 mukeshdaga475@gmail.com 12-10-78 B+
7 Ankur Nolkha 9461379190 ankurnolakha@gmail.com 02-02-92
8 Ankit Nolkha 9461338990 anoulkha@gmail.com 24-05-90
9 Ashish Sethia 8003201823 ashish17071994@gmail.com 17-07-94 B+
10 Akshay Sethia 8003201823 akshayjain00760@yahoo.com 02-04-93 AB+
11 Ramesh Chopra 9414282487 chopraramesh97@gmail.com 30-12-72 B+
12 Mukesh Ostwal 9413558993 1989mukeshostwal@gmail.com 22-02-89 B+
13 Surya Ostwal 9413558993 1989mukeshostwal@gmail.com 21-03-93 B+
14 Vikas Ostwal 9413558993 1989mukeshostwal@gmail.com 26-01-91 B+
15 Ranjeet Chhajer 9414029540 majisafabtexpali@gmail.com 11-02-90 b+
16 Rahul Chhajer 9414126540 rahulchhajer123@gmail.com 11-02-90
17 CA Amit Samdaria 9414326220 amitsamdaria@gmail.com 02-01-83 B+
18 Navin Chordia 9414382886 navi.ch0408@gmail.com 04-10-83 O-
19 Rakesh Kundalia 9352947703 23-06-76 B+
20 Lalit Lunia 9460812431 03-06-84
21 Dharmendra Lunia 9636582980 18-07-78
22 Gourav Pungalia 9214530012 gouravjain111@gmail.com 05-02-92 O+
23 Dinesh Kumar Chopra 9314352000 chopra.dinesh9@gmail.com 07-01-00 B+
24 Hietsh Lodha 9886623583 23-08-84
25 Lalit Lodha 9251850900 10-10-73 O+
26 Ramesh Kumar Chopra 9414123304 30-01-00
27 Prateek Dugar 9001831113 09-09-91
28 Lokesh Dugar 9377822223 lokeshdugar@gmail.com 01-04-87
29 Gautamchand Bafna 9460056245 gbgautambafna24@gmail.com 24-03-78 O+
30 Bharat Gogad 9829125125 01-07-70 B+
31 Piyush Gogad 9414121108 13-08-72 B+
32 Pranjul Gogad 7567247872 27-01-97 O+
33 Kartik Chopra 8233306816 14-04-97 A+
34 Abhinav Chopra 9799324801 1899-12-30
35 Rajesh Marlecha 9214445280 rajjainmarlecha@gmail.com 02-11-84 B+
36 Mahaveer Chopra 9414205846 12-11-73 O+
37 Ramesh L Shah 9414120903 shah-007-2001@yahoo.com 03-02-81 ab+
38 Piyush Chopra 9413080295 piyush.chopra1981@gmail.com 21-02-81 O+
39 Suresh Chopra 9214422758 sureshchopra78@gmail.com 02-08-78 O+
40 Manoharlal Pungalia 9413060565 24-01-70 AB+
41 Anil Bhansali 9414121939 20-12-72 B-
42 Ritesh Marlecha 9414122419 rockymarlecha@gmail.com 16-07-86 B+
43 Pankaj Marlecha 9414121928 pankajmarlecha@gmail.com 06-11-82 O+
44 Arihant Chopra 9782241270 arihantchopra7@gmail.com 19-07-90 B+
45 Dinesh Banthia 9799448880 dineshbanthia@gmail.com 24-07-89
46 Rajendra Samdaria 9414122849 rsamdariya@gmail.com 27-08-60 B+
47 Dixit Gadiya 7877457539 dixitjain32@gmail.com 13-01-97 A-
48 Swadesh Pincha 9529039383 08-04-90
49 Basant Sonimandia 9414325849 basantsonimandiya@gmail.com 07-12-76 A+
50 Mukesh K. Chopra 9314124320 mukeshjain7979@gmail.com 05-11-14 O+
51 Varun Chopra 9461344059 04-08-83 B+
52 Arun Chopra 9214422492 04-08-83 B+
53 Milan Chopra 9950042819 chopra.milan@gmail.com 08-11-91 B+
54 Ravindra Chopra 9660293399 ravindra_chopra@yahoo.com 04-04-81 B+
55 Vikas Pungalia 9414121784 vikaspali21784@gmail.com 20-12-79 O+
56 Vipin Pungalia 9414120784 vipinkamna@gmail.com 11-11-77 B+
57 Jaswant Kankariya 9414325631 jaswantraj70@gmail.com 27-01-73 O+
58 Abhishek Kawdia 9414121161 abhikawdia@yahoo.co.in 29-06-83
59 Siddharth Dhelaria 9782350516 jainsid110@gmail.com 10-09-92 B+
60 Manoj Kumar Jain 9468903551 matajimanoj1970@gmail.com 20-01-00 O+
61 Sanjay Surana 9024748044 mr.guddu1993@gmail.com 25-01-00
62 Sunil Anchaliya 9460819773 aniljain1810@gmail.com 27-12-79
63 Anil Anchaliya 9461369303 aniljain1810@gmail.com 18-10-83
64 Virendra Marlecha 9925154906 suru978@gmail.com 07-10-85 O+
65 Surendra Kumar Marlecha 9414244676 suru978@gmail.com 28-01-00 O+
66 Sunil Sethia 8955832690 01-01-71 B+
67 Manish Bafna 9694736230 manish.bafna21@gmail.com 21-09-87 A+
68 Pankaj Bafna 9351186180 pankaj.bafna20@gmail.com 16-01-90
69 Gyan Chand Choudhary 9413080331 17-12-47
70 Naresh Mandot 9251020626 mandotnaresh@gmail.com 22-04-77 O+
71 Abhishek Dugar 9414120345 abhishekdugar4545@gmail.com 15-05-79 ab+
72 Bharat Jain 9001739021 0000-00-00
73 Abhinav Bhansali 9314030326 11-01-00 B+
74 Abhishek Dhoka 9024951616 17-01-00
75 Anand Chopra 9022618871 chopraanand3@gmail.com 24-01-00 AB+
76 Anil Kumar 8114484550 23-01-00
77 Ankesh Gadiya 77424 28422 ankesh.fore@gmail.com 16-01-00
78 Arihant Chopra 96363 40444 arihantchopra96@gmail.com 12-01-00 AB+
79 Arun Chopra 92144 22492 mvarunendustries@gmail.com 03-01-00
80 Arvind Chopra 94141 23446 arvindchoprspali@gmail.com 1899-12-30
81 Ashish Dugar 9829820345 21-01-00
82 Ayush Patawari 9057589800 jainpiyush474@gmail.com 13-01-00 B+
83 Basant Sonimandiya 94143 25849 basantsonimandiaya@gmail.com 02-01-00 A+
84 Bharat Chopra 94688 20908 bharatchopra@gmail.com 08-01-00 B+
85 Chandrakant Salecha 9461091883 12-01-00
86 Chirag Chhjer 7877770482 27-01-00
87 Deepak Jain 93144 19581 08-01-00 O+
88 Dharmendra Nahata 9468921327 nahata.jee@gmail.com 01-01-00 B+
89 Mahaveer Chopra 94142 05846 aoneprotiens@gmail.com 11-01-00 O+
90 Dishank Patwa 94686 20627 07-01-00
91 Divyansh Chopra 8302505027 divyanshjain1500@gmail.com 14-01-00
92 Gaurav Salecha 9413922029 salechagaurav@gmail.com 26-01-00 A+
93 Gotam Chand Bafna 94600 56245 23-01-00 O+
94 Gourav Balar 94132 70409 gourav.balar@gmail.com 08-01-00
95 Jitendra Chhajer 94145 65690 04-01-00 O+
96 Jitendra Chopra 93142 10938 08-01-00 O+
97 Jitendra Kumar 94135 03064 jitendrabhansali87@gmail.com 20-01-00 B+
98 Jitin Lodha 98291 14636 jitin_lodha@yahoo.com 11-01-00
99 Kalpesh Semlani 9351323605 05-01-00
100 Kinchit Kumar Gogad 9314752684 09-01-00
101 Lokesh Kankariya 9414288529 1899-12-30
102 Mahesh Chopra 94141 22801 maheshjain1981@yahoo.in 02-01-00 A+
103 Manish Bafna 9414608354 jainm2089@gmail.com 29-01-00
104 Manish Chhajer 94611 13395 manishchhajer77@gmail.com 24-01-00
105 Manish Chhajer 8209967548 manishchhajer3@gmail.com 25-01-00
106 Manoj Bhansali 94142 05347 18-01-00
107 Manoj Lunker 94130 83630 manojlunker1976@gmail.com 21-01-00 B+
108 Mayank Mandot 81493 96950 mayankmandot.2012@gmail.com 25-01-00
109 Milan Chopra 99500 42819 mmilanindustries@gmail.com 07-01-00
110 Mithun Lodha 93756 93356 17-01-00
111 Mohit Jain 9261779715 mohit715@gmail.com 02-01-00 A+
112 Mudit Kumar Nahta 86969 76388 muditnahta95@gmail.com 14-01-00 A+
113 Mukesh Kumar Mutha 94130 80970 dmukeshp81@gmail.com 1899-12-31 B+
114 Naitik Mandot 84858 72391 jaintiksmjv@gmail.com 15-01-00
115 Naresh Kumar Vadera 94141 21168 nareshvadera@yahoo.com 27-01-00
116 Naresh Salecha 9462491883 nareshsalecha21@gmail.com 12-01-00 B+
117 Navin Chordia 94143 82886 03-01-00 O-
118 Navneet Kumar Chopra 9414022350 navneetchopra350@gmail.com 21-01-00 B+
119 Nikhil Chhajer 9461723445 manishjain26@gmail.com 14-01-00
120 Nilesh Mehta 97997 77738 rakeshkumarbalar1@gmail.com 30-01-00
121 Nitesh Balar 9413533663 balar351@gmail.com 22-01-00
122 Nitesh Chopra 94141 20327 29-01-00
123 Nitesh Chopra 90229 04456 03-01-00
124 Nitin Lodha 93521 14636 29-01-00
125 Pankaj Kumar Nahata 95717 84414 pknahata023@gmail.com 22-01-00 A+
126 Pankaj Mundot 94612 21626 07-01-00
127 Piyush Bhansali 94628 30177 06-01-00
128 Piyush Chopra 70149 06211 1899-12-30
129 Pradeep Chopra 9414609744 09-01-00
130 Praveen Chopra 94608 18555 praveenchopra.@gmail.com 26-01-00
131 Punit Chopra 82097 45821 punitchora.chopra@yahoo.com 14-01-00
132 Rahul Balar 94131 76780 rahulbalar1991@gmail.com 05-01-00 A+
133 Rohit Luniya 9414609728 luniyarohit7@gmail.com 01-01-00 B+
134 Rahul Salecha 9413291883 20-01-00
135 Rahul Singhi 78776 81550 zrahvisinghi@gmail.com 01-01-00 A+
136 Rajkumar Chopra 77376 62102 rajkumarchoprarj1708@gmail.com 16-01-00
137 Rakesh Kumar 94141 20450 14-01-00
138 Rakesh Kundalia 93529 47703 rkundalia123@gmail.com 22-01-00 B+
139 Ran Mal Bafna 94141 20606 ranmalbafna7@gmail.com 1899-12-31 B+
140 Ravi Jain 9829020553 npfpali@gmail.com 03-01-00 B+
141 Ravindra Chopra 96602 93399 ravindrachopra123@gmail.com 01-01-00
142 Rishabh Marlecha 97993 61219 rishabhmarlecha001@gmail.com 07-01-00 A+
143 Ritesh Sanklecha 9462817622 riteshjainrj76@gmail.com 16-01-00
144 Roshan Nahar 93140 36206 22-01-00
145 Sachin Kumar Gogad 9314952684 sachinparul@gmail.com 14-01-00
146 Sandeep Chopra 9414121036 30-01-00
147 Sandeep Kankariya 9214499500 sandyjain152@gmail.com 04-01-00
148 Sandeep Lodha 94141 20654 prpkf@redittmail.com 14-01-00 B+
149 Sandeep Lunkad 99827 44455 sandeepjain692@gmail.com 06-01-00
150 Sanjay Chopra 94625 67599 praveenchopra@gmail.com 20-01-00
151 Sanjay Mandot 8003338033 sanjubaba26264@gmail.com 1899-12-31 O+
152 Sanyam Chopra 9413546100 choprasnayam2409@gmail.com 24-01-00 AB+
153 Sudhir Gadiya 94138 76600 sudhirgadiya1@gmail.com 29-01-00 O+
154 Sumit Chhajer 75978 46395 sumitchhajer@gmail.com 24-01-00 B+
155 Suresh Sethia 93093 21001 sureshsethia81@gmail.com 24-01-00
156 Vikas Chopra 94140 21350 vickyvinita84@gmail.com 10-01-00 B+
157 Vikas Jain 94141 21784 vikashpali21784@gmail.com 19-01-00 O+
158 Vikram Salecha 9414022029 vikram.salecha87@gmail.com 28-05-87 ab+
159 Vipin Kumar Banthia 94141 23314 vipibanthia81@gmail.com 12-01-00
160 PRAMOD GADIYA 8553870705 you.only49@live.com 02-12-89 b-