Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 RAKESH MANDOT 9755455455 15-12-73 B+
2 Chandra Kumar Bhatera 9811345135 ckbhatera@gmail.com 13-10-85 B+
3 Arun Challani 9678592722 tzparun01@gmail.com 24-06-82 O+ve
4 Tareen Mehta 9893218000 tareenmehta@hotmail.com 21-06-83 O+
5 Anoop Jain 9098270379 anoop.jain1991@gmail.com 26-07-91 O+
6 Tareen Mehta 9893218000 tareenmehta@hotmail.com 21-06-83 O+
7 PREM BAID 9926185525 01-03-75 b+
8 Sanjay jain Chordiya(Jain) 9826017190 Sanjay17190@gmail.com 01-01-70 b+
9 Jyotiprakash Rampuria 9977097076 1899-12-30
10 Prakash Baid 8962535332 prakassbaid11@gmail.com 11-06-80 b-
11 Varun Kotadiya 9827297278 varunzain@gmail.com 15-06-86 a+
12 Vikas Ghorawat 9303328502 vikashjain502@gmail.com 02-05-82 O+
13 Prashant Kumar Gouti 9800000076 ps.property0353@gmail.com 10-03-82 a+
14 Rajat Surana 9681269088 rajatsurana25@gmail.com 25-10-87 A+
15 Shubham Jain 9644444296 shubham.jain402@gmail.com 31-12-95 a+
16 ABHISHEK BARADIYA 9644167111 12-08-82 B+
17 Abhishek Barmecha 9039391200 26-01-88 B+
18 Aditya Katariya 7471123143 adityakatariya1998@gmail.com 21-11-98 A+
19 Aditya Sancheti 8889948181 14-11-97 B+
20 Alok Ghorawat 9893049703 08-08-76 B+
21 Aman Samota 9977174389 aman.samota@gmail.com 26-09-92
22 Amit Barmecha 9893006728 amit_barmecha@yahoo.com 05-04-82 B-
23 Amit Chhajed 9827663243 amithkc81@gmail.com 17-06-81 O+
24 Amit Nahata 8085759305 08-09-89
25 Amrit Falodia 7879938371 amritfalodia@gmail.com 04-11-90 B+ve
26 Anand Lodha 9424540553 thepassionateanandjain@gmail.com 01-06-82
27 Ananth Chhajer 9993058425 ananthkumar9874@gmail.com 06-01-81 A+
28 Ankit Bothra 9123362747 ankitbothara55@gmail.com 12-04-92
29 Ankush Surana 8889200087 28-01-88 B+
30 Anuj Kansva 9826540931 13-10-79 b+
31 Arihant Kochar 9772822333 arihantkochar01@gmail.com 02-11-94 O+
32 Arpit Jain 9907069625 anoop.jain1991@gmail.con 19-02-89
33 Arvind Mehta 9977810008 06-12-84 AB+
34 Ashok Lodha 9425906971 15-04-78 A+
35 Bikas Baid 9303244747 24-09-76 A+
36 Chirag Samota 9630903551 20-11-89
37 Devyash Gokhru 8878886444 devyash0000@gmail.com 12-08-98 B+
38 Dhanpat Pugalia 9300095713 dheljain@gmail.com 05-07-74 O-
39 Dharmesh Dharewa 9893527368 kantaindore@gmail.com 22-02-78 B+ve
40 Dharmesh Jain 8349298999 dharmesh420@gmail.com 24-06-82
41 Dilip Dugar 9039367574 lalitdilip.dugar@gmail.com 06-07-82 O+
42 Gagan Samota 8889697954 gagansamota12@gmail.com 30-10-94 b+
43 Gunjan Mehta 7016844144 gunjanmehta2727@gmail.com 18-07-00 A+ve
44 Hanuman Falodia 9827525770 21-02-80 B+
45 Hemendra Chawat 9424512720 hemendra.jain9@gmail.com 14-03-92
46 Hitendra Nagori 7389908818 hitendra.nagori@gmail.com 18-03-78
47 Jaideep Nimja 9303293036 26-08-81 B+
48 Jatin Katariya 8989711827 jatin.katariya44@gmail.com 04-06-96 O+
49 Jay Kumar Ranka 8251040929 jayranka1512@gmail.com 15-12-85 b+
50 Jyoti Prakash Rampuriya 7828962400 jprampuria@gmail.com 15-02-83 B+
51 Kamlesh Mehar 8518015000 kamleshjain78738@gmail.com 04-03-82
52 Kanak Raj Bhutoria 8109711312 krjain75@gmail.com 04-06-75
53 Ketan Mehta 9826909009 ketan5310@gmail.com 03-06-92 AB+
54 Ketan Ranka 8109014198 15-12-97
55 Kishore Gulgulia 9806639401 10-03-87
56 Lalit Dugar 9826095680 lalitdugar.1981@gmail.com 10-02-81 O+
57 Lokendra Jain 9826039375 lokendrajain08@gmail.com 08-05-86
58 Lokesh Singhi 9407054746 lokeshsinghi2016@gmail.com 26-05-82 B+ve
59 Manan Samota 9300090804 manansamota211@gmail.com 17-02-00
60 Manish Agrawal 9826844482 manishagr76@rediffmail.com 26-04-76 A+
61 Manoj Mandot 9425067960 manoj.mandot11@gmail.com 11-04-76 B-
62 Manoj Tater 8962523456 manojtater13204@gmail.com 11-12-87
63 Mayank Jain 8827099479 09-05-95 B+
64 Mitesh Kumar Surana 9827033181 apmaabhinandan@yahoo.co.in 16-09-82 B-ve
65 Mudit Baid 9977775523 newdevshreestores@yahoo.com 04-05-90 B+
66 Mudit Pokharna 8120527554 26-04-99 O+
67 Mudit Samota 9907555500 muditjain9907@gmail.com 03-07-94 O+
68 Mukesh Mahnot 9754540433 mukeshjain@gmail.com 22-04-92 O+
69 Navin Shyamsukha 9903571000 yugam2018@gmail.com 16-10-85 O+
70 Neeraj Kumar Chandaliya 9039272438 jainneeraj912@gmail.com 17-02-82 B+
71 Nilesh Mandot 9425312432 04-04-81 A+
72 Niraj Parakh 9826040202 parakhniraj@rediffmail.com 27-12-78 B+
73 Nitesh Baid 8962129159 madhujain2122@gmail.com 04-04-86
74 Palash Pokharna 9644955127 13-12-91 O+
75 Pankaj Pugalia 9993006400 newindia012@gmail.com 15-01-83
76 Piyush Kundaliya 9993546789 piyushkundalia@yahoo.com 04-07-86 B+
77 Pradeep Sethia 9303050666 22-08-84 A+
78 Prakash Sethia 9826016939 prakashsethia30@gmail.com 11-11-78 B+ve
79 Pramesh Kumar Falodia 9770375152 16-01-82
80 Pramod Jain 9425032940 25-07-76
81 Prashant Sethia 9425322331 prashant7167@gmail.com 31-07-81 b+
82 Prateek Bambori 8718871871 lavi4you@gmail.com 06-01-88 b+
83 Prateek Samota 7898842226 jain.prateek07@gmail.com 08-12-85 B+ve
84 Raj Kumar Golchha 9977551774 rajkumargolchha93@gmail.com 19-09-93 O+
85 Rajesh Begwani 9300001248 23-02-75 O+
86 Rajesh Jain 5215421524 11-11-11
87 Rajnesh Nolkha 9098377721 12-08-76 B+
88 Randhir Baid 8964052291 randhirjain17@gmail.com 15-01-77
89 Rishabh Jain 9589960741 28-12-83 B+
90 Rishabh Linga 9753768230 12-06-91 B+
91 Rishi Sancheti 9424890261 15-05-76 A+
92 Ritesh Daga 9425902783 ritesh_daga@ymail.com 08-05-85 O+
93 Rohit Bambori 9073488855 rishabmarketing1@gmail.com 14-02-87 A+ve
94 Sahil Munat 9993002342 sahiljain2888@gmail.com 19-01-91 O+
95 Santosh Malu 9425314276 monu_9425314276@yahoo.com 27-03-79 b+
96 Sawan Gadhia 7869999709 sawangadiaca@gmail.com 14-04-83 O+
97 Shrenik Ghiya 9669754340 shrenikjn@gmail.com 18-02-83 O+ve
98 Shreyansh Golchha 2015201252 22-12-02
99 Shreyansh Neemja 9561390665 shreyanshjain093@gmail.com 04-05-93 B+
100 Siddharth Baid 8889053890 baid.siddharth12@gmail.com 12-08-95 ab+
101 SIDHARTH BERMECHA 9713185549 20-07-92 B+
102 Sohit Kotadia 9406861977 09-03-91 A+ve
103 Sourabh Acchha 9424539383 25-01-91 B+
104 Sushil Chhajer 7415437128 sushilchhajer9362@gmail.com 02-10-76
105 Udit Samota 8085367191 jainudit1990@gmail.com 16-07-02
106 Uttam Baid 9827027431 rishabh.ind@rediffmail.com 17-12-74 B+ve
107 Uttam Singhi 8602111950 22-12-02
108 Vijay Golchha 9893050105 vijaygolchha99@gmail.com 20-08-78
109 VIKASH BERMECHA 9039938872 06-05-92 B+
110 VIKASH CHAJJER 9826679116 05-10-78 AB+
111 Vikas Kumar Kundaliya 9425313961 02-11-76 B+
112 Vikash Pokharna 8435472038 vikashpokharna2011@gmail.com 26-09-86 O+ve
113 Vikram Nolkha 9079283061 nolkha.vikram@gmail.com 16-08-82 B+
114 Vinay Jain 9770068218 rakeshreeta8605@gmail.com 08-04-80
115 Vishal Rakhecha 9425318203 25-05-74 A+
116 Vivek Pitaliya 9826019695 16-10-83 O+
117 Yogesh Jain 9425072739 yogeshjain387@gmail.com 02-06-77 B+
118 ARHANT NAHAR 9720400020 aknahar.law@gmail.com 06-11-90 a+
119 Vardhman Singhi 9425312063 19-05-82 A+VE
120 NITIN MANDOT 9826081424 09-04-80 AB+
121 SANJAY KOTHARI 9406617304 30-03-82 B+
122 SOHIT BOTHARA 9584503953 11-12-86 0+
123 AMIT KACHARA 9770182502 11-01-85 O+
124 MANISH KACHARA 8966866766 30-08-80 O+
125 GAGAN JAIN 9300404505 24-04-84 AB+
126 RAVI SHYAMSUKHA 9826626881 17-11-79 O+
127 ROHIT DAGA 9893340431 26-08-90 B+
128 HEMANT BAID 9827633776 01-01-96 A+
129 SUSHANT GULGULIA 9630035421 19-03-85 B+
130 MANISH DUGAR 9827091068 08-02-75 O-
131 PAWAN JAIN 9993578781 18-07-77 O-
132 SHUBHAM BHANDARI 7737973181 bhandari.shubham20@gmail.com 30-12-89 O+
133 PIYUSH GOLCHA 975308033 04-08-86 B+
134 ARVIND CHAJJED 8827832485 12-08-82 AB+
135 DR.PRAVESH KANTHED 9301777007 03-03-77 B+
136 UJJWAL JAIN 9977182046 jainujjwal584@gmail.com 05-10-84
137 ANKIT JAIN 998120988 17-09-88 B-
138 SHASHANK MEHTA 9669999940 21-04-93 AB-
139 SARTHAK JAIN 842603310 01-09-96 B+
140 Sohit Bambori 8989530820 sohitjain940@gmail.com 17-08-98 ab+
141 ABHAY LODHA 9893000503 13-11-20 O+
142 SWAPNIL MEHTA 9907645607 swapnilmehta10008@gmail.com 04-09-90 ab+
143 rohit jain 9074388855 rishabhmarketing1@gmail.com 14-02-87 a+
144 Atal Jain 7566777732 ataljain08@gmail.com 08-07-95 b+
145 Aryan Ghorawat 6262636338 luckyaryanjain2005@gmail.com 19-10-05 ab+
146 Tanmay Jain 9993297342 jaint0833@gmail.com 17-05-99 b+
147 Piyush Ghoraway 9907558749 vipspiyush@gmail.com 09-06-03 b+
148 NITESH JAIN KANSWA 9425900120 shreebeejindore@gmail.com 03-01-81 O+
149 Rishabh Chanodiya 9407407279 jain.rishabh786@gmail.com 02-07-96 a+
150 praveen nahar 9926279466 praveenjain760@gmail.com 23-04-84 O+
151 Amit mandot 9827334093 Amitjain313@yahoo.com 31-03-81 b+
152 ALOK Ghorawat 6261587775 royaljetindia@yahoo.com 08-08-76 O+
153 Rajnish Luniya 9714245256 rajnish.luniya@yahoo.in 15-03-90 O+
154 Naveen Chandaliya Jain 9826800760 naveenjain32@gmail.com 20-09-85 ab+
155 Tharendra Lunia 9300832306 tharendralunia@gmail.com 24-09-91 O+
156 Akshat Kumar Jain 7240269659 jainakki0987@gmail.com 15-02-97 O+
157 Sambhav Surana 9827977655 sambhavsurana14@gmail.com 02-08-04 O+
158 Parv Kaswa 7828374404 Parvjain1616@gmail.com 25-10-02 b+
159 Arham Jain 7470376840 arhamjain121004@gmail.com 12-10-04 bg
160 Rahul Surana 9098780076 Rahul.surana66@gmail.com 16-03-95 bg
161 Jitendra Kaswa 9826904188 Jitendrajain374@gmail.com 10-07-85 bg
162 Bharat Pugalia 9993601205 bharatpugalia1205@gmail.com 12-05-01 b+
163 Neer Jain 8871443167 neerj516@gmail.com 13-09-04 bg
164 Sambhav Jain 9806607660 jain.sambhav32@yahoo.com 10-02-95 b+
165 Vikas Pipada 9425903403 vikaspipada@gmail.com 05-02-82 a+