Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Amit Bhandari 8308881008 amitsbhandari@gmail.com 25-01-00 A+
2 Amit P. Kankariya 9890066692 amit_kankariya20@yahoo.com 20-02-91 b+
3 Amit Kankariya 9422092222 amitrk5517@gmail.com 15-10-81 b+
4 Amol Pagariya 9860597996 pagariya2799@gmail.com 27-11-91 O+
5 Anand Jain 9822053010 shreevardhamanjewellers@gmail.com 18-03-74 OB+
6 Anil Dugar 9960887612 anil.dugar20@ gmail.com 19-01-00 AB +ve
7 Arpit Bachhawat 9763919466 arpit.bachhawat@yahoo.com 03-12-92 O -ve
8 Ashish Dugar 9028343974 ash.mpe@gmail.com 26-01-00 B+
9 Deepak Bachhawat 9823703795 deepakbachhawat6@gmail.com 15-09-76 b+
10 Deepak Bothra 9892911435 deepakgjain@yahoo.co.in 25-05-83 Ab-
11 Dhiraj Kumar Dugar 9049481905 mindmasterspune@gmail.com 25-01-00 AB+
12 Dinesh Hiran 9029684391 dinesh.hiran@gmail.com 02-01-00 O+
13 Dinesh Sethia 8888143555 dineshsethia87@gmail.com 18-06-78 A+ve
14 Lalit Rampuriya 9371433306 lalit.rampuria@gmail.com 03-01-00 B+
15 Mahendra Chhajed 9561879773 mahendra05007@gmail.com 08-01-00 B-
16 Mahesh Dudhoria 9096312348 maheshdudhoria@gmail.com 12-01-00
17 Manoj Bohara 8657747653 manojatmmj@gmail.com 13-03-87 a +
18 Mohit Daga 9823270163 1899-12-30 B+
19 Mukesh Sethiya 9822001183 03-01-00 B +ve
20 Navneet Jain 8888880771 navneetjain9876@gmail.com 20-08-90 b+
21 Neeraj Bohara 9372384051 neerajbohara46@gmail.com 11-01-00 O+
22 Nikhil Chajjed 8888307057 1899-12-30 B+
23 Nilesh Jain (Lodha) 9822911257 scjain1958@rediffmail.com 08-08-81
24 Nitesh Kumar Goyal 9923512000 niteshjain1@yahoo.com 15-12-76 B +ve
25 Pankaj Gadiya 8698092222 14-01-00 B -ve
26 Pankaj Kumar Bachhawat 9371306850 bachhawatinc@gmail.com 29-02-76 ab+
27 Pintu Chordia 9028588266 pintujain266@gmail.com 01-01-00 B+
28 Piyush Dassani 9960626000 piyush8807@gmail.com 14-01-00 B+
29 Prafful Pagariya 9822645945 prafful7777@gmail.com 21-01-00
30 Prashant Pagariya 9767167142 vardhmanpagariya10@gmail.com 27-01-00 B+
31 Rahul Ranka 9960934473 jain.rahulp@rediffmail.com 28-01-00 b positive
32 Ravi Kothari 9970069599 kothariravi82@yahoo.com 15-04-82 B+
33 Samir Kothari 9890270985 samirkothari@hotmail.com 22-01-00 AB+
34 Sanjay Gadiya 9325735832 02-01-71 o +ve
35 Shreyans Chhallani 9763321333 shreyanschhallani@gmail.com 09-01-00 O+ve
36 Siddharth Kankariya 9960878330 sid.kankariya@gmail.com 04-01-84 O+ve
37 Sudip Chordia 9130219913 sudip.chordia@gmail.com 21-01-00 B+
38 Suresh Sethia 9730517999 suprabha521@gmail.com 09-01-84 b+
39 Vikas Dassani 9890704222 vikasdassani@yahoo.com 17-01-00 B+
40 Vikas Kataria 9423569544 vikaspune25@gmail.com 09-12-82 b+
41 Vikas Chhajer 9423939932 vikaschhajer2007@gmail.com 19-01-00 O+
42 Vishal Marlecha 9860488510 mvishal2705@gmail.com. 1899-12-31 B-
43 Chirag Sethia 9822511058 chiragwadian@gmail.com 19-01-00 O+
44 Anil Chordiya 8980277398 chordiaanil65@gmail.com 21-01-00 A+
45 Aakash Baid 9884073344 justaakashjain@gmail.com 25-11-80 b+
46 Vivek Bhansali 9665804224 vivekbhansali87@gmail.com 20-01-00 B+
47 Rakesh Chordia 8169936036 1899-12-30 A+
48 Ajay Gadiya 8177824569 19-01-00 O+
49 Amrit Sethia 9623046528 caamritjain@gmail.com 24-01-00
50 Ankit Jain 9890797334 ankit0925@gmail.com 24-01-00 A+
51 Ankit Kothari 8698353635 ankit.kotharijain@gmail.com 06-01-00 B-
52 Anurag Jain 9890746090 1899-12-30
53 Arun Jain 9325512141 1899-12-30
54 Ashish Dugar 9403931544 dugar_ashish@yahoo.com 16-01-00 O+
55 Ayush Sancheti 98604 26535 ayushsancheti10@gmail.com 1899-12-30 A+
56 Suresh Singhvi 9860877881 1899-12-30 B-
57 Dheeraj Dassani 9822271716 dheerajdassani@gmail.com 27-01-00 B+
58 Dhiraj Sethia 9923796323 dhiraj.sethia@gmail.com 08-01-00
59 Dipen Bothra 9652476038 1899-12-30
60 Gautam Gadiya 9765958000 gautamgd6@gmail.com 27-01-00 B+
61 Jayesh Pagariya 7798884018 jayrupa2410@gmail.com 18-01-00 O+
62 Kunal Sethia 9822533184 kunalsethia14@gmail.com 1899-12-31 B+
63 Lodha Dhiraj 9922032220 1899-12-30
64 Mahavir Gatagat 9422120364 mjain117@gmail.com 07-01-00 B+
65 Mahendra Barmecha 8390477546 1899-12-30
66 Manish Bardia 9765410086 manisnbardia@yahoo.com 16-01-00
67 Manish Patwa 8007018727 manish.j62@gmail.com 07-01-00
68 Mohit Singhi 8087314471 singhimohit.002@rediffmail.com 21-01-00 O+
69 Mohit Surana 7767936565 mohitsurana@yahoo.com 04-01-00 O-
70 Mukesh Kumar Pugalia 9381422321 pugliamkp@hotmail.com 07-04-80 b+
71 Nikhil Lunia 9923605826 nikhillunia007@gmail.com 01-01-00 B+
72 Nitesh Bachhawat 9767847631 jaincorpindia@gmail.com 16-01-00 A+
73 Nitesh Kumar Jain 9689966143 niteshjain1980@yahoo.com 26-01-00 A+
74 Nitin Dugad 9890888961 nitin_dugad@rediffmail.com 21-01-00 B+
75 Pankaj I. Gadiya 9657766800 1899-12-30
76 Paresh Sancheti 9028872006 1899-12-30
77 Prashant Gadiya 9890097792 jain.prashant261@gmail.com 25-01-00
78 Pravin Dugar 7020300446 praveenjain4u@yahoo.com 1899-12-31 B+
79 Pravin Marlecha 9822288888 1899-12-30
80 Pritam Pagariya 8605258248 pritampagariya143@gmail.com 23-08-79 b+
81 Punit Semlani 9665662080 1899-12-30
82 Rachit Jain 9766903619 1899-12-30
83 Rahul Sethiya 9975727185 rahuljain86.rj@gmail.com 29-01-00 B+
84 Rajesh Bhandari 9422087557 rajeshpune30@rediffmail.com 06-01-00 B+
85 Rakesh Bhandari 9673071765 rakeshpune23@gmail.com 19-01-00 B+
86 Ravi Chordia 8149690886 1899-12-30
87 Ravi Dugar 9028303995 ravi92116@gmail.com 10-01-00
88 Rohit Bhantia 9730986975 rohit7jan@gmail.com 06-01-00 B+
89 Rohit Rakecha 8390660912 rohit2011be@gmail.com 15-01-00 B+
90 Rupesh Bothra 9763001240 rupeshbothra@gmail.com 20-01-00 O+
91 Rushabh Gadiya 8007072536 1899-12-30
92 Sachin Mehata 8806660951 vaidsachin@gmail.com 12-01-00
93 Sandesh Semlani 9665888167 1899-12-30
94 Siddharth Kankariya 9552445678 pankajhospitalpune@gmail.com 03-01-00 O+
95 Suchit Daga 8698386829 gcipune1@gmail.com 04-01-00 B+
96 Sushil Chordia 9960872649 10-01-00 B+
97 Swapnil Daga 9028125311 1899-12-30
98 Tushar Khivansara 9404518795 1899-12-30
99 Vatan Kataria 9028550275 vatankataria10@gmail.con 20-01-00 AB+
100 Vinay Singhi 9890412921 vins_singhi@yahoo.co.in 12-01-00 B-
101 Vishal Bafna 9987147794 vishalbafna9@gmail.com 26-01-00
102 Vishal Singhi 9960151920 singhi.vishal04@gmail.com 23-01-00
103 Bipin Singhi 9371359135 singhibipin@yahoo.com 18-04-80 bg
104 Manoj Bohara 9307941630 mjain2533@gmail.com 13-03-87 a+
105 Gautam Nahar 9764885616 gtnahar2@gmail.com 30-09-99 a+
106 Pankaj Sethiya 9823900489 23-04-86 b+