Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Manoj Kumar Bafna 9909035080 manojbafna@ymail.com 04-12-70 O+
2 Praveen Bafna 9426217181 pravinbafna80@gmail.com 20-04-80
3 Pushpraj Bafna 9824224663 pushp_bafna@yahoo.co.in 11-04-75
4 Manoj Kumar Bagrecha 9687506037 19-09-74
5 Pankaj Baid 9654782160 pankaj.baid@gamil.com 25-11-85 B+
6 Arpit Balad 9429298035 28-10-95 B+
7 Ritesh Bhansali 9924181311 navkar.equity@gmail.com 24-05-81 A+
8 Mukesh Bhansali 9428401135 navkar.equity@gmail.com 05-07-79 A+
9 Pradip Bhansali 9825038487 bhansali.pradip8@gmail.com 23-09-75 AB+
10 Rakesh Bhansali 9426731510 adhunik11@rocketmail.com 23-08-70 B+
11 Jitendra Bhansali 9825270410 adhunik11@rocketmail.com 13-06-75 O+
12 Hirendra Bhansali 9409041103 jaintarun_09@ymail.com 19-07-85 A+
13 Tarun Bhansali 9426819531 jaintarun_09@ymail.com 16-03-82
14 Hemant Bhansali 9426916072 harshitbhansali1996@gmail.com 26-01-75 B+
15 Kamlesh Bhansali 9898235582 harshitbhansali1996@gmail.com 30-06-70 A+
16 Sajjan Bhansali 9409287218 13-11-94 B+
17 Harshit Bhansali 8485926276 05-10-96 A+
18 Shreyansh Bothra 9408440830 06-11-93 A+
19 Vinesh Chhajer 9427134238 07-03-71 B+
20 Kamlesh Chhajer 9824294606 04-06-72 B+
21 Hardik Chhajer 9409070474 18-07-96 B+
22 Mukesh Chopra 9429125551 vikramglasshouse@yahoo.com 01-05-75
23 Nikunj Chopra 9879530245 vikramglasshouse@yahoo.com 21-05-81 A+
24 Naresh Chopra 9327654862 n_chopra2008@yahoo.com 25-08-74 B+
25 Pravin Chopra 9909969651 praveenchopra2000@yahoo.com 29-07-79 B+
26 Saurav Chopra 9426419638 saurav.chopra@yahoo.com 14-01-85 A+
27 Nitin Daga 9925026615 daga_nitin@hotmail.com 26-07-77 b-
28 Rohit Dhelriya 9558708090 dhelariyarohit@gmail.com 15-10-89 AB+
29 Mohit Dhelriya 9724110546 jainmohit8010@gmail.com 09-09-91 B+
30 Prakash Dhelriya 9825226331 1899-12-30
31 Kamlesh Dhelriya 9825118939 1899-12-30
32 Ashish Dhelriya 9731253125 dhelariyarohit@gmail.com 04-11-93
33 Harshit Doshi 9510793358 jain.hd@gmail.com 01-11-88 B+
34 Arun Dugar 9825023534 rishabtyre@gamil.com 19-03-74 O-
35 Tarun Dugar 9824214810 tkdugar@gmail.com 07-04-71 A+
36 Anand Dugar 9924114469 anand_duggar@yahoo.in 11-01-85 O+
37 Jitendra Dugar 9824230861 bimartyre@gmail.com 30-03-81 A+
38 Harsh Dugar 9824288815 dugar970@gmail.com 14-08-96 O+
39 Tushar Hrawat 9925291368 19-12-95 O+
40 Rahul Jain 9913018296 rahulbothra0007@yahoo.com 09-05-90 AB+
41 Sivankar Jain 8197431246 sivankarjain@gmail.com 30-03-94 A+
42 Nikung Jain 9427134238 12-11-96 B+
43 Meet Khandol 9925552282 23-09-95 O+
44 Jitendra Khated 9824212029 infojeetu@marutiexportskandla.com 07-09-77 O-
45 Rajendra Khated 9825661713 cpjain2009@yahoo.com 16-09-71 O+
46 Pradeep Khated 9879512345 jainpp@gmail.com 15-08-76 O+
47 Rakesh Khated 9825225830 marutiexportskasez@yahoo.com 02-06-75 A-
48 Krianti Kothari 9824214813 kranti_kothari1982@rediffmail.com 06-11-82 B+
49 Mansingh Kothari 9974721113 17-10-70
50 Dhiraj Kothari 8733812201 10-04-96 A+
51 Amit Lunia 9824960176 amitoswal_333@yahoo.com 30-10-77 B+
52 Anil Malu 9825222269 anilmalu77@gmail.com 15-05-77 B+
53 Dinesh Mandotar 9662638857 21-08-74 B+
54 Virendra Marlecha 9925154906 virendra.marlecha@gmail.com 07-10-85 O+
55 Meet Mehta 9712575833 22-10-92 A+
56 Kirit Mehta 9825718687 13-09-71 V+
57 Vimal Mehta 9825424631 04-05-73 B+
58 Nirmal Mehta 9825214347 njmehta81@gamil.com 31-10-81 AB+
59 Jatin Mehta 9909759504 jatinriddhi@gamil.com 03-10-87 A+
60 Neerav Mehta 8460484300 sanskrutitelecom@gmail.com 02-03-86 AB+
61 Vinit Mehta 9979064488 vimalsport@gmail.com 19-07-90 A+
62 Nirmal Mehta 9979064480 vimalsport@gmail.com 23-11-84 O+
63 Suresh Mehta 9879375720 suresh_mehta143@yahoo.com 23-06-81 B+
64 Raju Mehta 9898057256 rhmehta@gmail.com 30-04-75 B+
65 Rishab Mehta 9429736014 01-03-94 O+
66 Jay Mehta 9558909095 26-12-94 B+
67 Naresh Naulakha 9979897727 naresh@kanpower.in 04-11-86 B+
68 Abhishek Oswal 7698068861 abhishekoswal28@gmail.com 28-08-89 O+
69 Anil Salecha 9727433555 anil.siddarth71@yahoo.com 13-11-82
70 Naresh Sanghvi 9879320057 sanghvigim@gmail.com 03-10-81 B+
71 Raj Sanghvi 9033836968 rojrocks220@gmail.com 01-04-93 B+
72 Falgun Sanghvi 9099014564 fbsanghvi@gmail.com 13-11-77 b+
73 Kapil Sanghvi 9429445500 dr.drkaps@reduffmail.com 30-03-85 A+
74 Dhirndra Sanklecha 9825229303 dhiraj2679@gamil.com 26-10-79 B+
75 Rajiv Sanklecha 9825225521 rbs2279@gmail.com 22-10-79 O+
76 Kuldeep Sanklecha 9426819856 jktraders.ind@gmail.com 07-09-77
77 Hardik Sanklecha 9427219505 hardiksanklecha@gmail.com 30-01-91 O+
78 Yash Sanklecha 9429896957 20-03-97 O+
79 Naveen Sethia 9687444011 naveensethia@gmail.com 27-09-87 O+
80 Mukesh Singhvi 9825231646 mukesh@friendsgroupindia.com 14-10-80 b+
81 Pankaj Singhvi 9825226024 pankaj@friendsgroupindia.com 02-02-77 O+
82 Sandeep Singhvi 9952112345 sandeep@friendsgroupindia.com 01-08-81 O+
83 Vishal Singhvi 9978812345 vishal@friendsgroupindia.com 15-12-84 O+
84 Mridul Singhvi 9879531386 mridulrs@friendsgroupindia.com 27-10-85 O+
85 Mayank Singhvi 9825234567 mayank@friendsgroupindia.com 27-10-85 O+
86 Amit Singhvi 9879531814 amitasinghvi@gmail.com 01-02-87 b+
87 Ankit Singhvi 9825235678 ankit@friendsgroupindia.com 09-02-89 O+
88 Praveen Singhvi 9825212345 pss@friendsgroupindia.com 15-06-76 O+
89 Jitendra Singhvi 9825226018 jss@friendsgroupindia.com 25-10-71 O+
90 Dilipkumar Srimal 9825894932 dsassociates@hotmail.com 13-04-73 O+
91 Vikash Surana 9426737741 17-12-76 bg
92 Arihant Tater 9429298048 tater007@gmail.com 07-09-84 B+
93 Pradip Bhansali 9825038487 bhansali.pradip8@gmail.com 23-09-75 AB+
94 Mudit Jain 9978070063 muditjainfrndly@gmail.com 0000-00-00
95 Mukesh Jain 9428401135 jain_nicky@yahoo.co.in 0000-00-00
96 Rohit Dhelariya 9558708090 dhelariyarohit@gmail.com 15-10-89 ab+
97 Harshit Doshi 8320136998 jain.hd@gmail.com 01-11-88 b+
98 Naveen Sethia 9687623533 naveennsethia@gmail.com 0000-00-00
99 SANDEEP SINGHVI 9925112345 sandeep@friendsgroupindia.com 01-08-81 O+
100 SAJJAN JAIN (PRABHARI) SAJJAN JAIN (PRABHARI) 9409087218 sajjanjain2500@gmail.com 13-11-94
101 JINESH JAIN (SANYOJAK) JINESH JAIN (SANYOJAK) 9429871320 jineshjain650@gmail.com 10-11-99
102 SOURABH CHANDALIA(SA-SANYOJAK) SOURABH CHANDALIA(SA-SANYOJAK) 7043444661 Sourabhchandalia410@gmail.com 04-10-98
103 Moulik Surana 9265897214 mouliksurana02@gmail.com 27-11-02
104 Jay Bhansali 7096472323 jayjainj2@gmail.com 28-12-98
105 VIVEK JAIN 8511178251 vivekjain7157@gmail.com 01-12-01
106 PRATHAM JAIN 9408727607 jpratham322@gmail.com 30-11-02
107 Hardik DARJI 7405852041 Darjihardik1010@gmail.com 03-01-99
108 Paras Bhansali 9586344835 bhansaliparas43@gmail.com 20-11-03
109 Rohan Sanklecha 9427205922 rsanklecha27@gmail.com 29-12-02
110 Pratik Bothara 9600868882 pratikbbothara@gmail.com 30-12-99
111 Sayam Bhansali 8866338630 sayamjain2410@icloud.com 24-10-04
112 Kaushal Sanklecha 8849546271 kaushalsanklecha018@gmail.com 27-12-04
113 Deep Khandor 9408404204 deepkhandor555@gmail.com 25-05-03
114 Gaurav Naulakha 7048768733 gauravnaulakha@gmail.com 17-08-97 b+