Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Davender Daga 9416286152 davenderdaga@gmail.com 05-10-80 b+
2 Ajay Kumar Garg 9896652248 gogagi59@gmail.com 23-01-00 A+
3 Paras Jain Banthia 8929335525 p.jain.banthia@gmail.com 01-01-00 A+
4 Hemant Bansal 9468047849 hemantchachan5554@gmail.com 23-07-90 B+
5 Rishav Puglia 9812176486 rishavjain248@gmail.com 25-01-00 B+
6 Padam Puglia 9315666942 29-08-88
7 Sanjay Jain Bothra 9812444447 jainsanjay.adv@gmail.com 25-01-00 B+
8 Deepak Pugalia 9017519555 djpsrs@gmail.com 15-01-00 b+
9 Sunny Jain Bothra 9017180703 sunny.jain2000@gmail.com 1899-12-31 B+
10 Ajay Kumar Bothra 9050384822 ajayjain448@gmail.com 27-01-00 B+
11 Amit Singhi 9215548916 amitjain1176@gmail.com 10-01-00 O+
12 Ranjeet Jain Gujrani 9254100347 147rtc@gmail.com 18-01-00 B+
13 Mahender Nahta 9992071820 15-07-72
14 Deepak Nahta 9992071910 jaindeepu1985@gmail.com 27-01-00 B+
15 Samarth Jain 9671222392 samarthjain29@yahoo.in 29-11-92 O+
16 Shashank Jain 9728285841 shashankjain51@gmail.com 08-01-00 A+
17 Naitik Gujrani 9050100702 gujrani.naitik@gmail.com 06-03-93 A+
18 Vinit Jain Gujrani 9416413617 jvineet406@gmail.com 18-01-00 B+
19 Gaurav Jain Gujrani 9468170617 gujranigaurav@gmail.com 25-01-00 B+
20 Sandeep Jain Puglia 9315632244 sandeepjain241171@gmail.com 24-11-71 B+
21 Rajesh Jain 7082204076 rajeshpugalia4270@gmail.com 08-01-00 B+
22 Sanjay Jain Garg 9812177416 sanjay.garg2006@yahoo.co.in 18-09-73 A+
23 Bimal Baid 7206144146 vimalbaid@yahoo.com 10-01-00 A+
24 Suresh Baid 9996299901 jain8164@gmail.com 03-02-85
25 Sunil Borar 9354914221 jainyogeshsarika@gmail.com 09-01-00 o+
26 Rishab Chilani 9541870708 1899-12-30
27 Dhiraj Daga 9416151518 advocatedhirajjain@gmail.com 12-01-00 B+
28 Nitin Daga 9812198222 arihant987@gmail.com 17-01-00 B-
29 Gaurav Jain Golchha 9896780160 gaurav1982@hotmail.com 24-11-82 O+
30 Aman Lunawat 9416413617 17-07-79 B+
31 Sanjay Jain Lunawat 8689006939 13-12-83 o+
32 Lokesh Nahta 8950386169 jainlokesh608@gmail.com 08-05-94 ab+
33 Naveen Nahta 9416672175 07-09-72 B+
34 Kunal Nawlakha 9354851109 jain.kunal868@gmail.com 05-01-00 B+
35 Pawan Sethia 9802995878 prvnjain93@gmail.com 24-01-00 B+
36 Kamal Surana 7988523549 kamaksurana47@gmail.com 22-12-80 O+
37 Kunal nowlkha 8685846036 jain.kunal868@gmail.com 06-11-91 a+
38 Abhinandan Gujrani 9017841240 rahul-gujrani@yahoo.com 19-01-00 O+
39 Garvit Golcha 9468492001 garvit_golcha@yahoo.com 12-01-00 O+
40 Gourav Jain Gujrani 9812308888 gauravjain115@gmail.com 04-01-00 B+
41 Kamal Surana 8901263736 kamalsurana47@gmail.com 21-01-00 B+
42 Ravi Jain 7015612030 raviradhu0005@gmail.com 04-01-00
43 Sandeep Jain 9813388088 sjain88088@gmail.com 06-01-00 B+
44 Surender Baid 8684088057 09-01-00 O+
45 Vishal Daga 9541411164 jvishal555@gmail.com 1899-12-31 A+
46 Madhur Nawlakha 9017227374 12-08-01
47 Chetan Gujrani 999688851 17-08-03
48 Bhaskar Gujrani 7056700711 01-07-00
49 Lakshay Gujrani 9518155147 15-06-04
50 Piyush Puglia 9541151816 1899-12-30
51 Sujal Nahata 8708890433 30-08-04
52 Hitesh Jain 9017596030 15-06-99
53 Gautam Singhi 7497063909 25-07-02
54 Sunny Jain 7082694703 28-09-00
55 Sandeep Goel 8221969177 sandeepdirector.cpt@gmail.com 05-08-83 bg