Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Sunil Sethiya 9845562131 sunilkusum257@gmail.com 28-01-77
2 Rishab Bantia 9731040707 rishabbantia86@gmail.com 29-04-92 A possitve
3 Ronak Bantia 9632020260 ronakbantia@gmail.com 07-02-88 B positive
4 Deepak Hingad 9902136302 deepakhingad18@yahoo.com 18-08-86
5 M manish Hingad 9916287384 manishcoins916@gmail.com 23-12-83 B positive
6 Kamlesh Hingad 9916532500 kamalesh.tina@gmail.com 10-01-87 B positive
7 VIJAY RAJ T SANCHETI 8971570080 17-03-68
8 Siddanth Sethiya 9008605009 13-05-96 A possitive
9 VIKAS SETHIYA 9845211623 VIKAS_SMJ@YAHOO.IN 28-10-72 O+
10 Vinod Bantia 9880358812 jainschoolkgf@gmail.com 06-07-75
11 Rajesh Bantia 9845600094 jainschoolkgf@gmail.com 18-01-73 O positve
12 Vishal Sethiya 9980164768 18-06-80 O+
13 Sandeep Sethiya 9845650002 sandeep sethiya 916@ gmail.com 20-04-82 O positve
14 V RISHAB HINGAD 9916157203 RISHABJAIN04.RJ@GMAIL.COM 04-12-96 B+
15 Roshan Bantia 9845510878 roshanbantia@gmail.com 11-08-79 B positive
16 Harish Bantia 9448360228 27-01-77 O negative
17 PANKAJ BANTIA 9986696558 pankajbantia@gmail.com 05-08-91 O+
18 N.Rahul Bantia 9845794857 rahulbantia.kgf@gmail.com 10-11-90 B positive
19 Chetan Bantia 9448713937 BHIKSHU13@gmail.com 18-08-87 O positve
20 Sandeep Bantia 8105888888 sandeepbantia@me.com 03-09-83 O positve
21 Narendra Hingad 9916089000 narendar.mamta@gmail.com 21-01-86
22 Sachin Hingad 9035873158 1899-12-30 O+
23 Surendar Hingad 9880824999 surendarhingad@gmail.com 30-11-83
24 Bhupendar Hingad 8088090333 bhupendarhingad@gmail.com 18-07-89 O positve
25 Nitesh kumar Sp 9845078061 nitusethiya@icloud.com 26-08-88 O+
26 SP MANISH SETHIYA 9845096897 30-11-86
27 Vijay Dileep 9880358982 dileepemp@gmail.com 08-08-89 O+
28 Ajay Hingad 9164221997 dileepemp@yahoo.co.in 08-08-89 O+
29 JAMBU KUMAR G MUTHA 9008800280 NEERAJ.MUTHA@GMAIL.COM 01-03-92
30 Nearaj Mutha 9886606846 E-nearaj.mutha@gmail.com 02-03-86
31 Akshay Bantia 9986078520 17-10-80 B positive
32 Abhishek Bantia 9591600070 abhishekbantia@gmail.com 25-08-89 B positive
33 B.BHARATH KUMAR KUNKULOR 9611061161 01-03-70 B+
34 Navneeth Kunklor 9845083020 kamalkumar0955.kk10@gmail.com 05-05-04 ab possitive
35 Nitesh Bantia 9448733777 1899-12-30 B+
36 Anand Mutha 9902093035 MUTHA302@gmail.com 06-02-86 A possitve
37 Mahaveer Bantia 9845353051 01-07-72 O+
38 Praveen Sethia 9740433235 pravsjimmy@gmail.com 27-08-76
39 Manish kumar Sp 9742288889 mjain8@me.com 20-06-86 B positive
40 Shranick Mutha 7411195878 shranick811@gmail.com 08-11-89 B positive
41 Sandeep Hingad 9845930008 sandeep.jain81@yahoo.com 26-11-87 O positve
42 Saurabh Bantia 8660308278 saurabhbantia@gmail.com 17-01-02 o positive
43 Rakesh Mutha 9880358815 rakeshmutha.jain@gmail.com 02-06-84
44 Vikas Mutha 9880634555 rakeshelectronics.kir@gmail.com 22-09-80 b positive
45 Nitesh bnti A 9845718067 niteshkolar@yahoo.com 01-05-86 b positive
46 Ranjith Navlaka 9448675444 ranjithnavalaka764@gmail.com 26-07-73
47 Goutham Bantia 9448004743 pranava.gs@gmail.com 07-03-79 b positive
48 Anush Bantia 9945574626 anushjain66@gmail.com 12-06-99 o positive
49 Rinku Kunklor 9845353010 13-12-75
50 Araham Sancheti 7259885431 arahamsanchethio725999@gmail.com 1899-12-30
51 Yash Bantia 7022333433 17-06-00
52 Vineeth Bantia 7760209393 vineethbantia@gmail.com 26-08-97 o positive
53 Naresh Sancheti 8197292649 nareshjain2104@gmail.com 21-04-00
54 Rishi Sethiya 8660187573 sethiya.shub56@gmail.com 09-07-00