Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Abhay Sethiya 7028748338 amul84.jain@gmail.com 23-01-99
2 Abhishek Sancheti 9404539023 1899-12-30
3 Amol Sethiya 8625800517 amul84.jain@gmail.com 24-01-99 B+
4 Anad Duggad 8007185935 17-01-99
5 Anand Marlecha 9404607899 Anand.Marlecha9527@gmail.com 22-01-99 A+
6 Anand Sethiya 9423730611 anandsethiya18@gmail.com 02-11-81 O+
7 Ashish Duggad 9890942755 ashishduggad1008@gmail.com 17-01-99 O+
8 Ashish Sethiya 9403449301 aashish sethiya@yahoo.com 29-01-99 AB+
9 Bhushan Pipada 9422200681 Ruchikapipada198@gmail.com 10-01-95 A+
10 Chetan Marlecha 9404610466 chetanmarlecha@gmail.com 15-01-99 B+
11 Chetan Sethiya 9421659923 sethiya.chetan@yahoo.in 13-01-99 O+
12 Ganesh Dhoka 7218547006 17-01-99 A+
13 Gaurav Sisodiya 9420219808 21-01-99 O+
14 Kishor Sethiya 9689876621 02-06-80
15 Maheshkumar Kothari 8087273868 12-01-99 A+
16 Manish Bothara 9422927397 arihantoilbothara@gmail.com 27-01-99 O+
17 Narendra Sancheti 9403442038 nsancheti81@gmail.com 02-03-71 B+
18 Neeraj Sethiya 9423846955 npsjalna@gmail.com 21-02-87 O+
19 Nilesh Samdariya 8390043134 14-01-99 B+
20 Paresh Dhoka 9422711436 pareshpjain04@gmail.com 27-01-99 A+
21 Piyush Oswal 7588342756 piyushoswal35@gmail.com 12-05-96 B+
22 Piyush Sethiya 9156424249 piyushsethiya2@gmail.com 27-01-99 O+
23 Pradeep Dhoka 9822883878 pradeepjdhoka@gmail.com 05-02-74 O+
24 Prashadraj Samdariya 9579575003 prsadsamdariya@gmail.com 10-02-96
25 Rakesh Dhariwal 9404483444 12-01-99 B-
26 Ritesh Sethiya 9422219933 ritesh.sethiya@gmail.com 13-01-99 O+
27 Rushab Dhoka 9840066271 1899-12-30
28 Sheetal Sethiya 9420224366 sssethiya.sethiya@gmial.com 29-01-99 O+
29 SHUBHAM DHOKA 8888259794 sdhoka8460@gmail.com 05-05-95 a-
30 Sumit Dhoka 7350121426 sumitdhoka@outlook.com 16-01-99 B+
31 Surendra Dhoka 8888705460 pareshpjain04@gmail.com 1899-12-30 A+
32 Sushil Sethiya 9403583511 05-02-72 O+
33 Vikas Bothara 7744982941 arihantoilbothara@gmail.com 11-02-76 B+
34 Vinay Marlecha 9422222893 vinay.marlecha@gmail.com 28-01-99
35 Vishal Marlecha 9422222463 perfectkpbsp.itoms@rediffmail.com 04-07-85 o+
36 Yash Sethiya 9156564365 yashsethiya1234567@gmail.com 30-01-99 A+
37 Nitin Navlakha 9890699918 1899-12-30
38 Harshvardhan Sethiya 9423157491 harshusethiya@gmail.com 03-10-80 a+
39 Anand Sethiya 8308044441 anandsethiya18@gmail.com 02-11-81 O+
40 Gautam Dhoka 9922892342 dhokagautam@gmail.com 24-04-97 a+