Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Mahendra Anchliya 9423615750 manchliya@gmail.com 15-02-78 ab+
2 Vivek Anchlia 9766637389 vivekanchlia@hotmail.com 22-10-82 a+
3 Navodit Babel 9422104670 navodit@gmail.com 18-01-00 O+
4 Dilip Bachhawat 9422821299 dilip.57@gmail.com 1899-12-30
5 Manoj Bachhawat 9822566583 bachhawatm@yahoo.in 11-01-00
6 Ashok Baid 9373114328 coolcarengp@gmail.com 05-09-67
7 Rajeev Baid 9373333738 rajeevbd7@gmail.com 09-01-00 B-
8 Rajendrakumar Baid 9423064270 muditelectric@gmail.com 15-05-76
9 Sumit Baid 9422439607 1899-12-31 O+
10 Dhanraj Bardia 9421843930 31-05-72
11 Raju Barmecha 9765577078 01-07-70
12 Vinod Barmecha 9370998392 viond586@rediffmail.com 1899-12-30
13 Sanjay Betala 9422110870 conectsanjay@gmail.com 24-11-78 ab+
14 Manoj Betala 9595828245 kumarmanojbjain@yahoo.com 26-01-72
15 Nirmal Betala 9021073218 nirmaljain0820@gmail.com 19-12-61
16 Rakesh Bhadani 9890310763 1899-12-30
17 Arun Bhandari 9373108576 arunb@mmpil.com 1899-12-30
18 Lalit Bhandari 9326265171 lalitb@mmpil.com 1899-12-30
19 Praneet Bhandari 9822229488 praneetbhandari@yahoo.com 1899-12-30
20 Rajesh Bhansali 9422123905 rajesh77.jain@gmail.com 11-01-00 AB+
21 Rakesh Bhansali 9823372702 26-08-69
22 Sanjay Bhansali 9372398472 30-01-71
23 Amit Borad 9305166051 03-12-73
24 Mohit Borar 9326771313 mohitjain013@gmail.com 29-01-00 A+
25 Kapil Borar 9822222673 swastikwirengp@gmail.com 06-01-73
26 Prakash Bothra 9730892365 prakashbothra40@gmail.com 29-01-00
27 Sampatmal Bothra 9325544334 bothrasm@rediffmail.com 1899-12-30
28 Mahavir Bothra 9028011751 07-01-82
29 Rajesh Bothra 9403930454 jlbothra_nagpur@dataone.in 13-12-63
30 Sourabh Bothra 9860247506 sourabh.mazpure@gmail.com 10-10-91
31 Sujit Bothra 9890614011 info@kantaenterprises.in 26-01-00 o-
32 Sushil Bothra 9423103826 sushilbothra@gmail.com 06-08-61
33 Tarachand Bothra 9421925024 komalbothra32@gmail.com 14-05-65
34 Mukesh Bucha 7304096714 mukeshbucha35@gmaul.com 22-12-69
35 Vikas Bucha 9372397829 vikasbucha1975@gmail.com 09-01-00 B+
36 Ajay Chhajer 9823062891 21-05-67
37 Deepak Chhajer 9422104823 20-02-79
38 Priyank Chhajer 9271434317 ca.jainpriyank@gmail.com 19-11-76
39 Prashant Chhajer 9422113738 05-09-77
40 Anil Chhajer 9970059232 cosmos.nagpur@gmail.com 12-09-72
41 Kiran Chand Chhajer 9325412296 1899-12-30
42 Nitesh Chhajer 9960695467 nit_cute@hotmail.com 20-09-88
43 Rajesh Chhajer 9422101686 hanumanseal@yahoo.in 11-01-71
44 Vinay Chhajer 9372820252 23-05-80
45 Vinay Chhajer 8600701487 airconnagpur@yahoo.com 1899-12-30
46 Shrikant Chhallani 9823096510 accnvp@yahoo.in 1899-12-30
47 Sanjay Chindaliya 9373100057 sanjay_chindaliya@rediffmail.com 1899-12-30
48 Pawan Chopra 9822202992 pawanchopra101@yahoo.in 31-07-76
49 Ca Mahendra Chopra 9326265215 chopramk2003@yahoo.com 14-10-72
50 Rajesh Chopra 9372127052 ar.jewels24@gmail.com 31-08-68
51 Dilip Choradia 8149258804 adarshelectronic@yahoo.in 14-03-76
52 Pawan Chordiya 9371081573 29-01-00 A+
53 Chhatarmal Daffatari 9423101299 jtcngp@gmail.com 1899-12-30
54 Sampatmal Daftari 8149086115 sampatmaldaftari@gmail.com 27-07-53
55 Manoj Daftari 9595942909 jainvinod2001@gmail.com 04-01-73
56 Bhivaraj Daga 9423410812 15-07-67
57 Ranjeet Daga 9370186416 07-05-70
58 Prakash Daga 9822227140 prakashdaga76@gmail.com 22-07-76 ab+
59 Shantilal Daga 9021310064 premlata.s.daga@gmail.com 25-06-63
60 Vinod Daga 9371003754 vinoddaga10@gmail.com 14-11-73
61 Raju Dhadiwal 9373165000 1899-12-30
62 Rakesh Dhariwal 9960277991 maruti.ngp@gmail.com 20-09-72
63 Arun Jain Dudheria 9373212286 arun.dudheria@gmail.com 11-01-00 O+
64 Pradeep Doshi 7620025633 pradeep.jain39@gmail.com 22-11-63
65 Ashok Dugar 9373105207 akdugar07@yahoo.com 05-08-59
66 Dharmendra Dugar 9371639342 ddugar1967@gmail.com 14-10-67
67 Gajraj Dugar 9326522751 gajjutulsielectrical@gmail.com 29-01-00
68 Hansraj Dugar 9373391002 mahavirelectricals.hrd@gmail.com 12-02-57
69 Mahendra Dugar 9423630201 mahendradugar9@gmail.com 25-12-67
70 Pradeep Dugar 9370287829 pradeepdugar29@gmail.com 1899-12-30
71 Pramod Dugar 9373100284 oswal.medicals@gmail.com 25-03-71
72 Ranjeet Dugar 9370666990 05-06-74
73 Santosh Dugar 9423683670 santosh.dugar@gmail.com 22-01-00 O+
74 Subh. Karan Dugar 9373991003 14-08-68
75 Pramod Gadhiya 9373106301 calcuttapipec@gmail.com 02-10-67
76 Sumati Gadhiya 9370616447 sumatigadhiya@gmail.com 30-01-00 B+
77 Kamal Golchha 9423101275 13-06-67
78 Bharat Golchha 9370723831 bharat.golchha@yahoo.com 29-08-85
79 Sumati Golchha 9422104520 arihantelec@yahoo.co.in 28-10-59
80 Rakesh Hirawat 9021094258 rakeshhirawat07@gmail.com 07-11-82 O+
81 Pawan Jain 9970106585 pawanca.ngp@gmail.com 1899-12-30
82 Sanjay Jhabak 9860247603 sanjayjainmax@gmail.com 17-01-00 B+
83 Dr. Gautam Jogad 9422357002 1899-12-30
84 Narendra Kavadia 9423628016 kavadiank@yahoo.co.in 08-01-56
85 Babu Kochar 9373105297 1899-12-30
86 Aditya Kothari 9373287563 ca.adityakothari@yahoo.com 05-01-00 O+
87 Amit Kothari 9822222032 amit444@hotmail.com 06-01-00 NA
88 Arvind Kothari 9329632324 armoh_mak@yahoo.co.in 28-09-78
89 Jawaharlal Kothari 9405139225 1899-12-30
90 Kamalsingh Kothari 9890874073 1899-12-30
91 Pradeep Kothari 9764441288 charminadi@gmail.com 25-05-54
92 Peaveen Kothari 9823052858 rajshree.248@gmail.com 1899-12-30
93 Shantilal Kothari 9822236193 kotharishant@yahoo.co.in 1899-12-30
94 Sanjay Kothari 9822200299 sanjay2dk@yahoo.co.in 1899-12-30
95 Shrichand Kothari 9579105060 1899-12-30
96 Sushil Kothari 9371672133 sushilkothsri@starcirclips.net 1899-12-30
97 Mahendra Kundalia 7875900225 k12345kjkjkj12345@gmail.com 01-01-73
98 Pankaj Kundlia 9422805037 pannalalkundlia@gmail.com 11-03-89
99 Lokesh Lodha 9324081678 llodha339@gmail.com 19-04-79
100 Sumeet Lodha 9403205743 goldenref1965@gmail.com 18-07-65
101 Dinesh Lunawat 9890070567 dineshkumarlunawat@gmail.com 13-02-68
102 Dulichand Lunia 9226458551 alok_lunia@rediffmail.com 01-07-76
103 Ashok Maloo 9890258647 ashokmaloo@yahoo.com 21-04-65
104 Jai Maloo 9370326937 maloojaisuman@yahoo.in 28-03-68
105 Jatan Maloo 9373105075 jatanmaloo2@gmail.com 10-02-62
106 Rajendra Nahar 9425147399 naa.pnr@icloud.com 01-01-60
107 Vinod Nahar 9923178538 vjain154@gmail.com 13-11-76 a+
108 Ajeet Nahta 9371006254 ajitnahta24@gmail.com 05-01-00 A+
109 Arvind Nahata 9373105880 ushannahata305@gmail.com 25-02-70
110 Bajarang Singh Nahata 9325573999 1899-12-30
111 Mahendra Nahata 9372397560 13-10-61
112 Manish Nahata 9373104603 28-06-90
113 Sachin Nahata 9822467446 secables@gmail.com 27-11-76
114 Nitin Nakhat 9373104102 pragathi.bearings@gmail.com 12-11-84
115 Vikas Nowlkha 9970903927 26-01-82
116 Shantilal Parakh 9960695129 20-05-62
117 Vikas Parakh 9766394216 21-01-00 O+
118 Alok Patawari 9372431948 alokpatawari@gmail.com 1899-12-30
119 Rajendra Patawari 9372391353 kanpower97@gmail.com 26-10-62
120 Jyotikumar Pugalia 9823139751 satyamgraphics44@gmail.com 13-05-65
121 Kamal Pugalia 9373119303 kamalpugalia7374@gmail.com 26-01-00 B+
122 Pannalal Pugalia 9423687359 Jain.g.pannalal@gmail.com 1899-12-30
123 Rajesh Pugalia 9373101948 Wireshoppe@rediffmail.com 17-01-72
124 Sanjay Pugalia 9371765857 gokulhardware@gmail.com 11-06-61
125 Vimal Pugalia 9373382482 vimalpugalia4@gmail.com 14-09-81
126 Gyanchand Raisoni 7588747713 1899-12-30
127 Vijay Ranka 9373106254 23-04-69
128 Pramod Sancheti 9371271184 pramodsancheti8@gmail.com 06-01-00
129 Naveen Sethia 9423530000 nsethia1@gmail.com 09-07-84 O+
130 Jitendra Sethia 9373471831 anand.sethia@rediffmail.com 15-11-79
131 Dinesh Sethia 9890657956 23-01-00 O+
132 Tarun Sethia 9373992626 paras@clublaptop.com 26-10-84
133 Sanjay Sethia 8657011851 01-11-67
134 Sumit Sethia 9422148555 sumitsethia18@gmail.com 27-02-77
135 Surendra Sethia 9420853509 01-09-74
136 Vinod Shrimal 8551086222 1899-12-30
137 Jethmal Singhi 9373496484 deepak.sighijs@gmail.com 19-03-66
138 Mahadev Singhvi 9890979180 1899-12-30
139 Navneet Singhvi 9371424645 navneets@mmpil.com 03-11-57
140 Dharmesh Sisodiya 9373009361 1899-12-30
141 Abhishek Sisodiya 9420959677 abhisheksisodiya78@gmail.com 09-01-00 O+
142 A Sisodiya 9326776645 1899-12-30
143 Hukumchand Soni 9422103130 13-05-59
144 Kamlesh Soni 9325055151 18-03-65
145 Sanjay Soni 9422129936 20-10-69
146 Santosh Soni 9325229325 sachin_sksoni@yahoo.com 1899-12-30
147 Mahavir Surana 9579012776 25-08-73
148 Pradeep Surana 9370894900 pradeep_surana1@rediffmail.com 21-09-71
149 Subhash Surana 9422804158 24-02-71
150 Usha Surana 9370256189 ushasurana@yahoo.com 1899-12-30
151 Lokesh Surana 9373105451 slokesh1395@gmail.com 12-01-00 B+
152 Mohit Bothra 9371006254 ajitnahata24@gmail.com 18-11-86
153 Pawan Pugalia 9823450140 satyamgraphics44@gmail.com 17-07-94
154 Sunil Chajjed 9766644319 cosmosmarketing@yahoo.com 21-10-76
155 Vivek Parakh 9623885567 cavivekparakh@yahoo.com 23-03-89 B+
156 Sanjay Chajjed 9372820252 23-10-76 AB-
157 Mahavir Bothra 9970059152 mahavirbothra152@gmail.com 1899-12-31
158 Aaryan Chhajer 9511782699 achhajer5273@gmail.com 12-01-00 O+
159 Aditya Kothari 9765315999 17-01-00 A+
160 Alok Nolkha 9021699608 12-01-00
161 Amit Borad 9922211100 amit_jain0412@yahoo.com 11-01-00 B+
162 Amit Jain 8149036585 kamitjain80@gmail.com 06-01-00
163 Ankit Borar 9595663656 ankitjain2673@gmail.com 21-01-00 O+
164 Ankur Borar 9325622275 ankurjain395@gmail.com 27-07-89 a+
165 Arham Dugar 8668385800 24-01-00 B+
166 Arihant Dhariwal 9579639007 13-01-00 B+
167 Arun Jain 9970850158 arun.arunjain25@yahoo.in 14-01-00
168 Arun Sethia 9373992424 10-01-00
169 Ashish Nolkha 8981695853 13-01-00
170 Bharat Golchha 9588410770 28-01-00
171 Chandra Maloo 9028313958 maloochandra@gmail.com 09-01-00 A+
172 Chirag Jain Betala 7758053751 chiragjainbetalachiru@gmail.com 16-01-00 B+
173 Deepak Chhajer 8208218566 deepak.chhajer77@ieloud.com 19-01-00 B+
174 Dhiraj Ranka 9595006254 dhirajranka99@gmail.com 22-01-00 B+
175 Dilip Dugar 8446929654 dilipjain9890@gmail.com 09-08-90 O+
176 Dilipkumar Choradia 9373214802 adarshelectronic@yahoo.com 13-01-00
177 Diwakar Nahata 9021076159 diwakarnahata@gmail.com 25-01-00 A+
178 Dr. Gautam Jogad 9373111200 05-01-00 B+
179 Gautam Daga 9673685363 gautamdaga08@gmail.com 27-01-00 B+
180 Goutam Parakh 9331847946 gparakh1983@gmail.com 30-12-83 b+
181 Harshvardhan Sethia 8432148555 harshsethia64@gmail.com 06-01-00 B+
182 Jitendra Navlakha 9325992323 jjitendra@gmail.com 17-01-00
183 Jitendra Sethia 9373102527 jeetu_2085@yahoo.com 27-01-00 O+
184 Kapil Jain 9021080502 jain.kapil06@gmail.com 1899-12-31
185 Karan Kundalia 8668305716 15-01-00 O+
186 Kushal Chhajer 9595954321 sanyam944@yahoo.in 15-01-00 B+
187 Mahavir Surana 8237562296 mahavirsuraNA97@gmail.com 19-01-00 B+
188 Manish Nahata 9923682628 27-01-00
189 Manish Pugaliya 9764270290 manish1407@live.com 13-01-00 O+
190 Manoj Bothra 9403362122 manojbothra5@gmail.com 21-01-00
191 Mayur Bothra 8668319603 18-01-00
192 Mohit Bothra 9422102801 mohitbothra1988@gmail.com 02-03-88 a+
193 Mohit Golchha 9156900789 golchhamohi@gmail.com 17-01-00 A-
194 Mohit Nahata 7028445535 mohitnahata5535@gmail.com 22-01-00
195 Mudit Babel 8805839522 29-01-00 O+
196 Mudit Baid 7058645571 muditb410@gmail.com 02-01-00 B+
197 Mukesh Chhajed 9763899885 mukeshchhajer1977@gmail.com 02-08-77 a+
198 Naman Parakh 7304335346 namanparakh297@gmail.com 28-01-00 A-
199 Narendra Daga 7011161051 narendradaga24@gmail.com 29-01-00 AB+
200 Navin Baid 8668791958 cps.navinbaid@gmail.com 12-01-00 B+
201 Navin Bothra 8805852664 NAveenkumarbothra@gmail.com 06-01-00 A+
202 Nayan Maloo 9595511931 nayanmaloo@ymail.com 15-01-00 AB+
203 Nirmal Maloo 7020242534 07-01-00
204 Nitin Nakhat 7709001111 ceo@sbrmm.com 10-01-00 O+
205 Nittesh Chhajer 9373774177 niteshchhajer@gmail.com 19-01-00
206 Pankaj Dugar 8446089791 pankajdugar9791@gmail.com 11-01-00 O+
207 Paras Ashok Dugar 8055216567 dugarparas@gmail.com 16-01-00
208 Pawan Bothra 9595397474 pbothra2001@gmail.com 10-01-00 O+
209 Pawan Bothra 8007306221 refrigerationcenter@gmail.com 22-01-00 A+
210 Pawankumar Jain 7387658490 pawan.jain570@gmail.com 05-01-00 O+
211 Prakash Bachhawat 8956221083 prakash.bachawat@gmail.com 12-01-00
212 Prakashchand Bothra 9021152890 pbhotra@gmail.com 05-01-75 O-
213 Pranit Daga 7507925050 pranit006@gmail.com 20-01-00 A+
214 Prashant Chhajer 9422439538 pkruchi360@gmail.com 14-01-00 B+
215 Pratik Nolkha 7066125135 pratiknolkha08@gmail.com 10-01-00 O+
216 Praveen Bachhawat 9405898291 praveenbachhawat.57@gmail.com 10-01-00
217 Pravin Sethia 8087956000 pravinsethia.p9@gmail.com 19-01-00 O+
218 Rahul Pugalia 8600334411 rahulpugalia89@gmail.com 22-01-00 O+
219 Rajesh Kumar Jain 9975830078 rajj70267@gmail.com 11-01-00 B+
220 Rishabh Bothra 9689988789 25-01-00 AB+
221 Rishubh Chopra 9987583128 rishubhrchopra@gmail.com 25-01-00 A+
222 Ronak Bhadani 8459013455 01-01-00 AB+
223 Sachin Soni 9325119325 sachin.sp.soni@gmail.com 19-01-00 A+
224 Sandeep Sancheti 9373289226 24-01-00
225 Satyam Maloo 9403213819 maloosatyam@gmail.com 04-01-00 O+
226 Saurabh Daftari 7276705650 casaurabhjain1994@gmail.com 09-01-00 AB+
227 Shubham Dugar 7020754203 sdugar1995@gmail.com 25-01-00 A+
228 Siddharth Daga 9545273410 siddharthdaga12.sd@gmail.com 03-01-00 O+
229 Siddharth Jain 8862054163 sidjn01432@gmail.com 15-01-00 O+
230 Sourabh Kumar Bothra 9028466667 nextechro@gmail.com 09-01-00
231 Sourabh Maloo 9021220111 sourabh.malu3@gmail.com 02-01-00 B+
232 Sunil Chhajer 9970059231 cosmosindiamarketing@yahoo.com 20-01-00
233 Surendra Sethia 8669189851 08-01-00
234 Suresh Sethia 9373107956 sureshsethia1981@gmail.com 27-01-00 O+
235 Tanishq Chhajer 9766059230 tannujain705@gmail.com 07-01-00 B+
236 Tarun Sethia 9373992323 tsethia@yahoo.com 25-01-00 A+
237 Vikas Jain 9049925818 vksjain20@gmail.com 02-01-00 B+
238 Vikash Bachhawat 9420254119 vikasbachhawat83@gmail.com 12-01-00
239 Vikash Nolkha 9960557220 vikasnowlakha@gmail.com 25-01-00
240 Vimal Pugalia 9422555278 vimalpugalia7374@gmail.com 13-01-00 B+
241 Vinay Anchlia 8055060761 vinayanchlia@gmail.com 23-11-84 b+
242 Vinay Chhajer 9372856808 1899-12-31 A+
243 Vinay Daftari 9075261755 jainvinay2412@gmail.com 23-01-00 AB+
244 Vivek Parakh 9582380567 cavivekparakh@gmail.com 23-03-89 b+
245 Navin Pugalia 9370812555 navinpugalia1980@gmail.com 17-07-81 bg
246 MOHIT NAHATA 7976178513 mohitnahata5535@gmail.com 23-06-94 a+
247 Mahendra Kumar Anchliya 8830226511 manchliya@gmail.com 15-02-78 B+