Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Himanshu Intodiya 9819526163 05-06-96 B+
2 Kuldeep Sankhla 9021857372 kuldeepsankhla1496@gmail.com 20-07-94 O-
3 Paras Kochar 9422460714 paras kochar.pk@gmail.com 1899-12-31 B+
4 Arihant Bothra 9423589626 aribothra@gmail.com 06-03-87 b+
5 Kamlesh Kothari 9890555988 sholapurmarketing@gmail.com 03-01-00 O+
6 Vishal Kothari 9860309551 vishalk143@yahoo.com 12-01-00 O+
7 Ar. Shailendra Surana 9890006030 mahapragyaarchitects@gmail.com 14-03-77 b+
8 Mohit Sethia 9890222022 mohitsethia@gmail.com 14-01-00 B-
9 Bhavesh Sethia 9890327744 bhaveshsethia@gmail.com 29-01-00 B+
10 Vinod Sethia 9822193003 vinodsethia3003@hotmail.com 19-02-67 B+
11 Aalokkumar Sethia 9890927222 sethia.aalok@gmail.com 19-01-00 B+
12 Lokesh Sethia 9503399983 lgsethia@hotmail.com 29-01-00 B+
13 Dhanraj Chordiya 9420090215 30-10-71 B+
14 Lakhpath Chordiya 9890393570 22-11-74 B+
15 Gautam Chhajer 9421916014 gkjain2280@gmail.com 22-09-80 b+
16 Rajesh Chhajer 9423331160 10-11-77 B+
17 Chetan Surana 9422068280 chetansurana85@gmail.com 1899-12-31 B+
18 Jinendra Surana 9822378108 jinendrasurana5@gmail.com 19-01-00 b+
19 Mahaveer Surana 9822979308 09-09-79
20 Pawan Choradia 9021134567 nkchoradia@gmail.com 02-01-00 A+
21 Hulas Choradia 9421065662 hulaschordia@gmail.com 07-01-00 AB+
22 Nirmal Choradia 9021134567 24-12-81
23 Mohanlal Kochar 9822300583 mskochar20@gmail.com 19-01-00 B+
24 Rajesh Chhajer 9423331160 10-11-77 B+
25 Anuj Bardia 9923057612 bardiaanuj143@gmail.com 15-01-00 O+
26 Dheerajkumar Bardia 9316547004 djbardia123@gmail.com 07-01-00 A+
27 Kalpesh Kochar 9404837931 kalpeshkochar13@gmail.com 12-01-00 A+
28 Kamlesh Mandot 9423335276 kamleshmandot1983@gmail.com 26-01-00 B+
29 Neeraj Sethia 9860961717 neeraj.sethiya2810@gmail.com 27-01-00 A+
30 Priyankar Choradia 9041030730 pankajchoraia17@gmail.com 16-01-00 O+
31 Roshanlal Bardia 7020919944 bardiaroshanlal@gmail.com 28-01-00
32 Shantilal Kochar 8007567017 sskochar1985@gmail.com 27-01-00 O+