Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Aaryan Baid 9842712327 aaryan_baid@yahoo.com 02-08-89 bg
2 Abhisek Bothra 8302192925 abhishekncc1993@gmail.com 27-09-93 b+
3 Aditya Lunkar 9965350501 ertkpm2005@gmail.com 06-07-90 b+
4 Akshay Anchaliya 9538934477 chrisaks25@gmail.com 25-12-93 O-
5 Aman Jain(Bengani) 9829570089 17-07-92
6 Ankit Bhansali 9944073453 16-12-92
7 Ankit Singhvi 8489279994 ank.thedvde@gmail.com 11-11-92 O+
8 Arun Sethia 9994944991 aksethia17@gmail.com 17-12-75 b+
9 Arvind Baid 9786034443 arvindbaid_salem@yahoo.co.in 05-04-87 bg
10 Ashok Chopda 9443407320 ashokkumar93300@gmail.com 15-06-74 B+
11 Bharath Chopra 9442366679 bharatchopra@ymail.com 09-09-81 b+
12 Bharat Dungarwal 9842799755 vijaybaharat@live.com 09-05-77 a+
13 Dhiraj Lunkar 9894288802 oswalmarketing@gmail.com 23-01-89 bg
14 Dilip Surana 9894131909 carpalacessalem@gmail.com 02-09-84 O+
15 Gaurav Bohra 9740292151 gauravkpraveen@gmail.com 03-06-96 a+
16 Jinesh Kankariya 9327538325 taruntextileindustries@gmail.com 29-07-88
17 Kanak Baid 9791847222 kanak_baid@rediffmail.com 07-09-77 O+
18 Kuldeep Chand Bhandari 7848017839 kuldeep8891@gmail.com 08-08-91 b+
19 Lalit Sancheti 9840756767 lalitkishore@live.in 17-10-82 O+
20 Manoj Singhvi 9842712375 manojsinghvi@hotmail.com 12-03-75 a+
21 Mausam jain Choradia 9655636667 mausam.jain28@gmail.com 28-12-88 ab+
22 Naveen Dungarwal 9543390417 deepjyoticomputerssalem@gmail.com 27-12-80 b+
23 Nitesh Fulfagar 9364502588 nitsangeet@gmail.com 27-04-75 b+
24 Pankaj Lunkar 9842782720 pankajlunkar@hotmail.com 12-11-81 a+
25 Paras Nahata 9364212120 shreefibreyarn@gmail.com 12-12-79 a+
26 Piyush Sethia 9443248582 16-12-76
27 Prajeet Jain 9698682303 prajeetjain@hotmail.com 18-01-89 a+
28 Pramod Fulfagar 9042229888 sriniketansilks@gmail.com 01-05-85 bg
29 Pramod Borad 9994923103 sriniketanfashions675@gmail.com 1899-12-30 b+
30 Prashanth Lunkar 9362107060 prashanthlunkar@hotmail.com 06-10-76 a+
31 Praveen Bohra 9443367194 kpbsalem@gmail.com 14-11-71 A+
32 Praveen Lunkar 9364124020 praveenlunkar@yahoo.co.in 20-04-79 O+
33 Praveen Dungarwal 9362100934 jyotiplast2013@gmail.com 01-01-83 bg
34 Praveen Nahar 9362102141 praveensalem74@yahoo.com 17-09-74 O+
35 Praveen Sancheti 9884253487 bugpraveen@yahoo.com 02-01-88 a+
36 Pravin Fulfagar 9944430165 sriniketansilks@gmail.com 02-10-83 bg
37 Punit Dungarwal 9943941513 sweetchoclate_2005@yahoo.com 19-05-86 b+
38 Rahul jain k Baid 9038329405 rahuljainin14@gmail.com 03-01-93 ab+
39 Rahul Bhansali 9944073452 03-11-95
40 Rajendra Chopda 9043697545 rajuchopda@gmial.com 19-08-83 b+
41 Rajesh Singhvi 8608398580 manojsinghvi@hotmail.com 21-04-79 a+
42 Rajesh Kumar Khater 9344416527 tarasilkslm@gmail.com 13-08-75 a+
43 Raveendra Tater 8056469444 05-07-80 a+
44 Sachin Choradia 9362100581 sachinjain.salem@gmail.com 01-07-79 ab+
45 Sandeep Sanklecha 7708088882 08-08-90 ab+
46 Sandeep Sancheti 8124959194 sandeepsks4u@yahoo.com 02-10-85 bg
47 Sandeep Surana 9362766866 careximsalem@gmail.com 18-09-82 O+
48 Santosh Kumar Singhvi 9443341700 sanoneeta@gmail.com 01-04-77 B+
49 Shantilal Borad 9994923103 1899-12-30 o+
50 Shreyans Dungarwal 9442190975 shreyans1979@gmail.com 15-10-79 A+
51 Siddhant Sethia 9443324870 16-03-90
52 Sneh Babel 9994257859 snehbabel@live.com 12-01-91 B+
53 Tarun Dani 9364121001 shrutisynthetics@gmail.com 08-08-81 a+
54 Tarun Kankariya 9327538325 taruntextileindustries@gmail.com 27-05-91
55 Vikas Kumar Lunia 8883145000 mrtexsalem@gmail.com 01-04-77 b+
56 Vimal Bafna 9080727402 vimal.bafna007@gmail.com 01-08-86 ab+
57 Vineet Bhutoria 9894519117 balajinets@gmail.com 13-11-82 b+
58 Vineet Nahata 9344860600 vineetnahata84@gmail.com 01-05-84 b+
59 Vinod Bohara 9842786164 24-02-75
60 Vishal Dungarwal 9047099755 vishaljainlive@gmail.com 23-05-81 bg
61 SANDEEP KUMAR 7708222235 infosandeep.1990@gmail.com 0000-00-00
62 Ashish Sethia 9042805000 ashishsethia3@gmail.com 28-04-86 a+
63 Ashwin Sethia 9894226929 ashwinsethia@gmail.com 28-08-83 a+
64 anmoll m singhvi 9810723630 singhvianmol7@gmail.com 21-03-94 ab+
65 harsh dugar 8838258160 harshdugarp@gmail.com 14-07-99 ab+
66 Niraj Lunkar 9566318754 nirajlunkar@gmail.com 20-01-89 b+
67 Dinesh Chopda 9677524907 dineshjainsalem86@gmial.com 06-05-86 b+
68 pranay r bohra 9944315080 pranaybohra457@gmail.com 24-11-97 b+
69 Aman Jain 7540050165 17-07-92
70 Anmol Singhvi 7358739455 21-03-94
71 Goutham Jhabak 9843700100 03-06-84
72 Mausam Choradia 9769923033 28-12-88
73 Pukhraj Khater 9092548610 pukhrajain1980@gmail.com 23-03-80
74 Rahul Baid 7598519405 03-01-93
75 Rajesh Khater 9443916527 13-08-75
76 Lakshay.R Jain 7538867918 lakshay182002@gmail.com 01-08-02 b+
77 Dharshan Jain (Tater) 8680081193 dharshandj13@gmail.com 13-09-03 O+
78 Sourav Baid 9674422417 souravbaid08@gmail.com 04-02-90 a+
79 Luvdeep Dungarwal 9543217927 jainluvdeep1@gmail.com 14-03-05 O+