Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Alok Anchalia 9434036157 1899-12-30
2 Vikash Jammar 9800815716 22-01-00
3 Ravi Anchaliya 7076577582 ravijain1312@gmail.com 12-01-00 B+
4 Ajay Banthia 9333555444 ajaybanthia@gmail.com 18-01-00
5 Alok Anchalia 9647946040 alokanchalia@yahoo.com 16-01-00 A+
6 Amit Chordia 9475503460 ascamit@gmail.com 08-01-00 O+
7 Ankit Gandhi 9593634184 ankitgandhi@gmail.com 16-01-00 O+
8 Ashis Jain 8670495393 ashisjain1995@gmail.com 12-01-00
9 Ashok Bardia 9933889984 ashokbardiabtn@gmail.com 03-01-00 0+
10 Avinash Jammar 7602915046 avinash.jammar.06@gmail.com 22-01-00 O+
11 Basant Banthia 9933001210 emailbasant@gmail.com 1899-12-30 B+
12 Binit Jain 9609803150 binitasc@gmail.com 11-01-00 O+
13 Mukesh Banthia 9593718124 21-01-00 B+
14 Mukesh Jammar 9531628812 24-01-00 B+
15 Navin Kumar Jain 9002050206 navinjain987@gmail.com 05-01-00 B+
16 Navneet Jain 7890960188 naveetjain0987@gmail.com 16-01-00 AB+
17 Nischal Sancheti 9002726865 nischalsancheti1@gmail.com 1899-12-31 B+
18 Pankaj Bothra 9733180280 pankajjaibblore@gmail.com 20-01-00
19 Paras Gandhi 8391942456 parasgandhi175@gmail.com 20-01-00 O+
20 Rahul Dugar 9983738371 jainrd007@gmail.com 12-01-00
21 Rajiv Gandhi 9733334913 rajivgandhi942@gmail.com 13-01-00 O+
22 Saket Dharewa 9647724777 06-01-00
23 Sandeep Sethia 9679273402 sndpsethia83@gmail.com 1899-12-31
24 Sanjay Nahata 9593637648 sanjaynahata365@gmail.com 18-01-00 A+
25 Sorabh Chandalia 9153181775 jain.sourav8714@gmail.com 25-01-00 O+
26 Sourav Minia 8334015450 samav_4u@hotmail.com 06-01-00 AB+
27 Sunil Kumar Bararia 9609990903 jainmetalstore@gmail.com 24-01-00 A+
28 Vichar Ghorawat 9735995321 ghorawatvichar@gmail.com 07-01-00 O+
29 Vijay Vardhan Pincha 7430840725 vijayjain_bt@yahoo.com 20-01-00 O+
30 Vineet Bengani 9547771277 bvineetbtn@gmail.com 03-01-00 A+