Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Akshay Jain 9407984157 akshaysrk.jain@gmail.com 20-01-91 O+
2 Rakesh Porwal 9826130290 info@coalforchemical.com 14-09-77 b+
3 Rahul Jain 9827935535 rahul.barmecharj@gmail.com 05-12-84 b+
4 Gaurav Kothari 9425553022 1899-12-30
5 Gaurav Kothari 9713119999 gaurav.kothari123@gmail.com 10-01-89 O+
6 Shubham barmecha 7587433333 shubhambarmecha1994@gmail.com 22-01-94 b+
7 Nitin Kumar Jain (Bohra) 9229600000 nitgolu123@gmail.com 19-02-88 a+
8 Ajay Kumar Jain 9229455555 ajayjain01@yahoo.com 01-05-95 O+
9 Akhilesh Kothari 9425244215 26akhilesh.kothari@gmail.com 25-01-00 O+
10 Amit Kumar Maloo 9770762877 vinit1994jain87@gmail.com 27-01-00 b+
11 Arham Barmecha 7909660000 arham152@gmail.com 22-02-96 b+
12 Ashok Linga 9432674623 shikharrefrigeration@gmail 06-05-78
13 Bhavya Barmecha 8817979790 bhavyabarmecha@gmail.com 20-09-99 a+
14 DIPANSHU PINCHA 9711259601 dipanshu.p9899@gmail.com 25-06-01 O+
15 Dr Samir Baradia 9425238033 drsamirbaradia@rediffmail.com 20-01-00 B+
16 Rakesh Dhariwal 9300124674 rakeshdhariwal57@gmail.com 05-07-76 b+
17 Jitendra Jain 7828123456 jitendrajain6464@gmail.com 02-11-92 a+
18 Mudit Dudhoriya 8109950003 jainmudit1991@gmail.com 04-10-91 b+
19 Nilesh Kothari 9425296096 kotharigeneral@gmail.com 22-01-00 A+
20 Pankaj Porwal 9826160601 pankajporwal601@gmail.com 12-01-00 B+
21 Prasam Kothari 8305951234 prasamkothari34@gmail.com 30-01-00
22 Pravin Barmecha 9424128085 vikasjain027.vj@gmail.com 21-01-00 B+
23 Pravin Jain 9754597545 jainpravin2504@gmail.com 24-01-00 O+
24 Rahul Kothari 9425552555 24rahulkothari@gmail.com 23-01-00 A+
25 Rahul Nahar 9425838984 rahulnahar30@gmail.com 22-01-00 b+
26 Rishabh Jain 9301313003 R.j491001@gmail.com 28-05-88 b+
27 Roshan Barmecha 9479122228 roshanbarmecha@gmail.com 02-01-00 B+
28 Saksham Bardia 7970066488 sakshambaradia@rediffmail.com 15-05-02 b+
29 Sambhav Sandeep Barmecha 9425298510 jainsambhav857@gmail.com 04-01-00 ab+
30 Sanjay Chopra 8319858876 sanjaychoprasmp23@gmail.com 19-01-00 B+
31 Sanjay Jain 9302241990 babujain990@gmail.com 04-01-00 B-
32 Sayam Barmecha 7000537133 jainsayam01@gmail.com 05-07-93 a+
33 Shreyansh Barmecha 9827988089 shreyansh.jain17@gmail.com 17-09-86 a+
34 Tanmay Jain 7040077777 15-01-98 b+
35 Tarun Barmecha 9300792696 tarunjain350@gmail.com 01-12-79 b+
36 Vineet Kumar Maloo 7805889991 vinit1994jain@gmail.com 27-11-95 b+
37 Summet Subhash Buccha 6261291760 18-01-00
38 Padmesh Kailash Barmecha 9131176447 1899-12-30
39 Vaibhav Sanjay Barmecha 6261820760 29-09-02
40 Arihant Sunil Duggad 9685924045 17-01-00
41 Arham Kothari 9131334546 29-04-01 O+
42 Aarham Vijay Kothari 9691305600 28-01-00
43 Shubham barmecha 7000300061 shubhambarmecha1994@gmail.com 21-01-94 b+
44 Vikas Barmecha 9754067777 vikasjain027.vj7@gmail.com 27-12-82 b+
45 PRAVIN JAIN 7000078666 laxmi_scorp@yahoo.com 25-01-92 O+
46 Pramod Sethiya 9826978699 sethiyapramod@gmail.com 10-07-84 O+
47 Vaibhav Barmecha 8269069760 vaibhavjain2413@gmail.com 28-09-02 b+
48 Prasam Kothari 8305951234 prasamkothari34@gmajl.com 31-10-94 O+
49 Bhavesh Nahar 6261455545 naharbhavesh268@gmail.com 26-08-93 b+
50 Praveen kumar jain Barmecha 7389447411 22-12-76 b+
51 Arihant Jain 8319927089 arihantme1234@gmail.com 17-01-00 O+
52 Sanjay barmecha Golu 7415316632 01-01-77 b-
53 Dr Arun Chhajer 9977096805 dr.chhajer.arun@gmail.com 22-11-85 a+
54 Gautam Dhariwal 9827112376 gomzijain1979@gmail.com 05-03-78 b+
55 Fyfycuc 7003059937 azjjsj@mail.com
56 Piyush Jain 9229800800 piyushjain11june2000@gmail.com 06-11-00 O+