Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Gautam Jain (Golchha) 9811639699 Gautam.Golchha79@gmail.com 14-01-79 O+
2 Vineet Baid 9811810263 santosh.ind.stationers@gmail.com 20-08-84 a+
3 SANKET LUNIA 9873598504 safeweld_sanket@yahoo.co.in 01-02-82 O+
4 Rajesh Jain 9212716039 dimplejaingoyal@gmail.com 07-01-78 a+
5 Vivek Baid 9899139889 haryanamarketing@yahoo.com 16-04-85 b+
6 RONAK BHANSALI 9821284746 ronakbhansali001@gmail.com 20-02-01
7 Yash Pal Banthia 9313306397 yashpalbanthia@gmail.com 03-05-75
8 Pramod Kr Dugar 9810193900 pramodjain771975@gmail.com 07-07-75
9 Manish Singhi 9313970465 m.singhi.1456@gmail.com 18-07-75
10 PAWAN SETHIA 9312224690 pawanjai@gmail.com 03-08-75 a+
11 Rakesh Sethia 9818348070 rsethia19@rediffmail.com 10-09-75 a+
12 Rahul Golchha 9811500126 rahuljain3757@gmail.com 26-11-75 O+
13 Abhay Bhansali 9811500169 abhishekentps@yahoo.co.in 05-01-76 b+
14 Sanjay Kr. Dugar 9910747450 sanjayfaridabaddugar@gmail.com 11-01-76
15 Magan Kr Bhansali 9990002019 19-01-76
16 Dharmandra Dhariwal 9811564611 dharmendradhariwal1@gmail.com 10-01-77
17 Rohit Jain Golcha 9990692111 info@riserselevators.com 30-04-77
18 Dr.Naveen Sanchety 9871807087 naveensanchety@gmail.com 24-10-77
19 Chander Prakash Sethia 9971324567 haryanaindustrialhouse@yahoo.co.in 25-10-77 O+
20 SANJAY Lunia 9891066614 khushifotech_3@rediffmail.com 05-03-78
21 AHRAM JAIN 9711784178 13-10-03
22 Sachin Jain Golcha 9811406951 sachinjain1978@yahoo.com 14-08-78 a+
23 Paras sethia 9810031832 parassethiafbd@gmail.com 19-10-78 a+
24 Vikram Jain (Rakhecha) 9810033675 vikramjain24@hotmail.com 24-12-78 O+
25 Gautham Jain Golcha 9816639699 gautam.jain@minimetersindia.com 14-01-79
26 Shanti Jainbothra 9910233234 ca.sljain@gmail.com 15-02-80
27 VIkas Jain 9971200461 sukhani@premierpoly.com 16-03-80
28 Tanuj Jain 9811339221 vkkothari1950@gmail.com 05-04-80
29 Saurav Golcha 9899018007 jainsaurabh1980@yahoo.com 26-06-80
30 Hemraj Sethia 9717009957 sethiahemraj@yahoo.com 01-07-80 O-
31 Abhisek Jain Kothari 9811110822 alfainst@gmail.com 20-08-80
32 Gaurav Jain 9899595777 27-01-81
33 Nitesh Baid 9958894899 nsb_1952@rediffmail.com 04-02-83 O+
34 Ashish Jain 9811300920 abhirashiimpex@gmail.com 23-02-83
35 Gaurav Sanchety 9560459100 brcastings@rediffmail.com 29-07-83
36 Abhishek Bhansali 9810309062 rishabhmarketingco@gmail.com 10-08-83 ab+
37 Bharat Kumar Begwani 9871110360 bharatbegwani@gmail.com 15-09-83 O+
38 Praveen Kochar 9999922277 jainkgends@yahoo.com 28-12-83
39 Akash Rampuria 9873288540 akashrampuria@gmail.com 14-12-84
40 Anuj Bhansali 9910677350 anujbhansali24@gmail.com 24-04-85 b+
41 Navin Gulgulia 9899099989 pcgulgulia5@gmail.com 10-07-85
42 Jitender Lunia 9810138694 jitenderjain_1985@yahoo.co.in 01-08-85 O+
43 Abhay Rakecha 9654119650 connectabhayjain@gmail.com 02-09-85
44 Vishal Jain 9811747579 vjain13@gmail.com 13-11-85
45 Nishant Jain 9811502147 vshree14@rediffmail.com 03-02-86
46 Vikas Sand 9716005600 vickymj89@gmail.com 25-07-86 b+
47 Abhishek Bhansali 9891181248 rajeshbhans@gmail.com 24-05-87
48 Ankush JainGelra 9910322021 ankushj7@yahoo.com 10-07-87
49 Mohit Borar 9999499354 kventerprises.fbd@gmail.com 08-10-87 ab+
50 Vikash Bothra 9560491461 vikasbothrajain@live.in 21-10-87
51 Sumit Gujrani 7503183187 gujrani.sumit@gmail.com 30-04-88 b+
52 Prashant Kothari 9999655898 abhirashigarments@yahoo.com 31-05-88 a+
53 Bharat Sethia 9015337882 bharatsethia.88@gmail.com 26-07-88 O+
54 Manish Singhi 9718388087 eita.fbd@eitain.com 24-10-88
55 Rishav Banthia 9313870847 banthiarishav@yahoomail.com 16-11-88
56 Ankit Gelera (Jain) 9811896777 ankitjain0507@gmail.com 05-07-90 b+
57 Akshay Kothari 9910833820 koyhari_alok10@hotmail.com 16-07-91
58 Rohan Baid 9717038039 rohan.baid533@gmail.com 13-11-92 ab+
59 Mohit Giria 9311111765 mohitgiria@gmail.com 18-11-92 b+
60 Gautam Banthia 9999928279 jaintradingcompany@gmail.com 01-12-92 O+
61 Abhishek Borar 8967224688 abhishekborar93@gmail.com 04-01-93 O+
62 Manish Jain 9582978173 24-09-93
63 Puneet Baradia 9990665433 mkb1965@hotmail.co.uk 04-01-94
64 Hemant Baid 8882232566 hemantbaid00@gmail.com 02-03-96
65 RAGHAV BAFNA 8882767999 jainraghav95@gmail.com 20-02-95
66 VIVEK BAID 9555836322 delhihydropneumatic@gmail.com 12-06-98 ab+
67 HIMANSHU BHANSALI 7678588266 himanshu11bhansali@gmail.com 11-01-01 ab+
68 DIVYANSH NAHATA 9810733532 divyanshnahata@gmail.com 23-12-01
69 YASH JAIN 7292088850 yashj8198@gmail.com 29-11-00
70 MUDIT JAIN 9540566220 muditjain1105@gmail.com 20-02-01
71 SAIYAM BOTHRA 9313220474 saiyambothra00@gmail.com 15-08-00
72 MOHIT BAID 7982320413 mohitbaid96@gmail.com 11-11-01
73 GAUTAM BAFNA 9958299125 gautam.bafna2001@gmail.com 27-08-01
74 AMAN DUGGAR 9560748482 amanamandugar@gmail.com 25-06-01
75 PANKAJ BAID 7020472758 pankaj.baid7@gmail.com 18-10-98
76 UJJWAL JAIN 9873607478 30-11-01
77 PRAJAWAL JAIN 9540201046 04-02-99
78 HARSH SETHIA 8377840832 hrshsethia@gmail.com 26-04-04
79 Aditya Banthia 9811631530 banthia.aditya@gmail.com 15-03-84 b+
80 KAMAL JAIN DUGAR 9871372954 Kj_exports@hotmail.com 04-04-79 b+
81 Ashok Dugar 9213289613 kavitajaindugar@gmail.com 09-10-77 b+
82 Sushil Jain Banthia 9818609400 jainsushil121@gmail.coms 12-03-82 a+
83 Sushil Jain Banthia 9818609400 jainsushil121@gmail.coms 12-03-82 a+
84 Lokesh Chopra 9717499957 lokeshchopra95@outlook.com 20-07-95 b+
85 chirag baid 9560044445 chiragbaid@gmail.com 24-05-87 O+
86 SANJAY DHARIWAL 9871777703 dhariwalsanjay28@gmail.com 28-12-82 b+
87 Raj Bhansali 9810425113 Rajkumarbhansali90@gmail.com 18-03-90 b+
88 Sagar Dhariwal 8076964410 sagardhariwal17@gmail.com 17-02-99 O+
89 Gaurav Anchalia 7406230123 ganchalia0@outlook.com 01-04-91 b+
90 Shubham Jain 9643362200 im.shubh.dj@gmail.com 16-06-95 O+
91 Pawan Bothra 9990026452 pawan.bothra452@gmail.com 12-01-85 bg
92 Chiranjeev Nahata 9899170532 ChiranjeevNahata@gmail.com 15-09-93 b+
93 Shobhit Giria 9582552204 shobhit.giria09@gmail.com 15-11-94 b+
94 Abhishek Jain 9871904440 abhishek_ytyty@yahoo.co.in 26-11-91 O+
95 Ayush Anchalia 8745010123 anchaliaayush007@gmail.com 30-09-96 b+
96 Rakesh Jain 9999904707 anuj7001@gmail.com 23-09-91 b+
97 Sanjay Jain 9911966614 khushifotech_3@rediffmail.com 05-03-78 O+
98 Piyush Kumar Begwani 7568215717 piyushkumarbegwani@gmail.com 11-08-94 O+
99 Vivek Kochar 9818507677 07-06-85 bg
100 Deepak Goyal 8506006666 drdkgoyal2010@gmail.com 02-04-84 O+
101 Deepak Goyal 8506006666 drdkgoyal2010@gmail.com 02-04-84 O+
102 GAUTAM BHANSALI 8750123330 gbhansali04@gmail.com 04-04-97 O+
103 Pooja sethia 9560075150 Sethiapuja77@gmail.com 01-05-92 a+
104 Rohit Baid 9953450129 rohitbaid03@gmail.com 03-04-88 a+
105 Abhenov Baid 9560011501 abhenov.baid@gmail.com 14-01-86 ab+
106 Raghav Bafna 9871024474 jainraghav95@gmail.com 20-02-95 O+
107 Alok Jain 9015398796 alokcooljain@gmail.com 08-09-90 b+
108 Gautam Bafna 9999488611 gautambafna2708@gmail.com 27-08-01 b+