Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Mohit Chhajer 9844131142 mohitjain2612@gmail.com 26-12-91 b+
2 Roshan Chhajer 9449005776 JAINROSHAN737@GMAIL.COM 18-07-94 O+
3 Anil Nahar 9844085497 maahiboutique2010@gmail.com 14-12-76 b+
4 Bikash Kothari 9343551819 09-01-00 B-
5 Praveen Chhajer 9019047402 praveenmodi35@gmail.com 11-10-79 O+
6 Mukesh Bafna 9964342211 mukesh2887@gmail.com 28-07-87
7 Rakesh Bafna 9060001118 rakeshbafna837@gmail.com 09-05-89 b+
8 Dinesh Bafna 8123123481 dinesh.chinku@gmail.com 08-12-89 O+
9 Deepak Bafna 9844069534 deepakbafna92@yahoo.in 14-09-92 b+
10 Uttam Kumar Golecha 9986517763 20-08-84
11 Mitesh Bafna 9886540444 bafnamitesh@gmail.com 24-02-86 O+
12 Dilip Gothi 9449071482 dgb_garments@rediffmail.com 13-09-81
13 Ramesh Gothi 9945124590 rameshjain176@gmail.com 04-07-78 b+
14 Rishabh Bhansali 9448079619 24-06-88 O+
15 Pankaj Bhansali 9449089619 pankajbhansali07@gmail.com 24-10-81 b+
16 Praveen Golecha 9845045505 manoj_bly@yahoo.co.in 10-10-81 b+
17 Manoj Golecha 9480353397 golechably@gmail.com 03-01-00
18 Jitender Bokriya 9036339821 jjitu.jj@gmail.com 23-11-80 O+
19 Atul Kumar Chhajer 9880022345 18-03-92 B+
20 Pankaj Chhajer 9448476225 pankbaby@yahoo.com 25-10-81 O-
21 Bharath kumar Bafna 9448074793 dbharatkumarbafna77@gmail.com 04-12-75 b+
22 Navarathan Nahata 9448362866 navratanjain62866@gmail.com 06-08-85 b-
23 Sundeep Kumar Chhajer 9481713362 sundipjain111@gmail.com 19-10-81 O+
24 PAVAN JAIN S 9986580381 pavankhivesra@gmail.com 05-07-84 ab+
25 Vinit Chopra 8123451149 vjchopra1983@gmail.com 12-11-83 O+
26 Udit Lunker 9900922111 uditlunkar@gmail.com 08-05-85 b+
27 Pramod Choraria 9341112089 pramod.jbpl@gmail.com 26-07-84 b+
28 Pavan Lunkar 9448406189 pavanlunkar0007.pl@gmail.com 04-01-00
29 Sunil Lunker 9480214418 sunilkumar5.slj@gmail.com 04-01-00
30 Ankith Khivesara 9945312228 ankithkumarjainh@gmail.com 17-12-90 O+
31 Karan Khivesara 8722999989 jainkaran37@gmail.com 11-05-97 O+
32 Kushalraj Bagrecha 8970909090 gayathriindsolution@gmail.com 15-04-86 b+
33 Hitesh Bafna 7567241266 HITESHJAIN066@GMAIL.COM 10-07-94 AB+
34 Chetan Nahar 9886105975 chetan22222@rediffmail.com 26-01-85 a+
35 Deepak Nahar 7353405960 deepaknahar541@gmail.com 13-02-86 b+
36 Prathik Hirawat 9980698889 prathikhirawat@gmail.com 28-01-00
37 Uttam Vaidmutha 9448454134 uttamj463@gmail.com 17-12-76 b+
38 Kishan Golecha 8880622424 KISHANK0009@GMAIL.COM 17-10-94 O+
39 Dilip Golecha 8147361245 DILIPSKY9999@GMAIL.COM 14-08-95
40 Chetan Bafna 9900506765 cbafna1@gmail.com 16-08-95 a+
41 Hemanth Kothari 9243210818 13-11-76 B+
42 Sunil Nahar 7892232349 05-08-76 ab+
43 Pravin Kankariya 9035587591 pravinjain.k.kids35@gmail.com 10-12-78 O+
44 Ankit Lunawat 7676030618 ankitlunawat246@gmail.com 06-08-98 bg
45 Darshan Salecha 9449702303 darshansuli08@gmail.com 08-03-99 b+
46 Hemanth Surana 9945698498 hemanthhemanthpsurana@gmail.com 28-11-79 b+
47 Jainam Lodha 8123793404 djboys065@gmail.com 15-01-00 O+
48 Ketan Bafna 8971780984 cbafna3@gmail.com 15-06-99 ab+
49 Manish Chhajer 7676803388 manishkumarchhajer@gmail.com 12-08-81 O+
50 Narpat Chhajer 9980231467 narpatjain1976@gmail.com 20-01-00 B+
51 Nilesh Surana 9449055950 njsurana@gmail.com 24-04-89 O+
52 Pritesh Kothari 9483144977 priteshkoyhari143@gmail.com 18-01-98 O+
53 Sachin B 9448848484 sansac648@yahoo.com 22-01-79 ab+
54 Sanjay jain 9448490202 sanjayjain90202@gmail.com 25-12-76 a+
55 Vaibhav Chhajer 9704693431 1899-12-30
56 Vikas Bhansali 9448930923 17-01-00
57 Purvansh Kothari 7892779108 purvansh.kothari108@gmail.com 10-03-01 b+
58 Naman Bachhawat 8310612494 namanbachha123@gmail.com 09-11-99 O+
59 Vishal Bafna 8762167245 vishalbafna96@gmail.com 17-09-03 b+
60 BHAWIN GOLECHA 6363429317 jainbhawin95@gmail.com 11-01-02 bg
61 Rithik Jain Khivesara 8660463646 rishab.jain53@gmail.com 01-01-00 b+
62 Pragyath Jain 7676495035 pragyathvaidmutha2003@gmail.com 11-09-03 b+
63 Sahil Gogar 8123048137 urfrndjeet@gmail.com 26-08-93 b+
64 Ashok Golecha 8105611863 06-03-96 a+
65 Ujjwal Suruna 7204844473 ujjwaljain37@gmail.com 30-08-92 b+
66 Ankit Begwani 9945715783 ankit.begwani@gmail.com 30-08-94 b+
67 Yogesh Kothari 9035849500 25-08-04 O+