Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Arvind Bafna 9448233850 arvindkumar.k6@gmail.com 20-01-71 O+
2 Arvind Bafna 9448233850 arvindkumar.k6@gmail.com 20-01-71 O+
3 Jithendra Bafna 7846065886 25-01-00
4 Vinod Bafna K 9448379559 vinodbafnacta56@gmail.com 22-01-00 O+
5 Bharath Jeerawala 9980462656 kush229201195.bj@gmail.com 25-01-75 b+
6 Bharath Jeerawala 9980462656 kush229201195.bj@gmail.com 25-01-75 b+
7 Rakesh Jirawala 8762118666 jirawalarakesh@gmail.com 07-06-79 O-
8 N Vinod Bafna 9448929195 vinodbafna195@yahoo.co.in 06-01-00 B+
9 Mukesh Bafna 9448442327 mukeshbafna34@yahoo.in 25-01-00 A+
10 Pradeep Bhandari 9448453161 09-07-72 o+
11 Pradeep Bhandari 9448453161 09-07-72 o+
12 Dinesh Sancheti 9481133487 moslchitradurga@gmail.com 06-09-81
13 Praveen Bafna 9845633830 22-01-70 O+
14 Praveen Bafna 9845633830 22-01-70 O+
15 Pratham Bafna 9449743931 bafnapratham30@gmail.com 29-01-00 AB+
16 Vikas Surana 9449630003 vikassurana1980@gmail.com 14-01-00 A+
17 Ajay Kumar Surana 8867148191 ajaysurana@gmail.com 21-01-00 A+
18 Sunil Kothari 9036400531 20-10-69
19 Sunil Kothari 9036400531 20-10-69
20 Dileep Kothari 9844444232 25-12-71 A+
21 Dileep Kothari 9844444232 25-12-71 A+
22 R Rajesh Kothari 9886225366 rajeshkothari544@gmail.com 04-01-00 B+
23 R Bharath Kothari 9844048632 bharathkothari84@gmail.com 10-07-77 b+
24 Kamlesh Kothari 9036203584 21-11-78
25 Kamlesh Kothari 9036203584 21-11-78
26 Vinod Kumar 9342020358 vinodbafna930@gmail.com 16-01-00 O+
27 Kamlesh Kumar 9845715885 kamleshbafna22@gmail.com 11-11-79 O+
28 Anil Choradia 9964434136 anilcta35@gmail.com 13-01-00 B+
29 Sunil Choradia 9964241808 12-01-00 B+
30 Neelesh D Choradia 9035553156 choradiadneelesh@gmail.com 26-01-00 O+
31 Vivek Kumar 9483930766 gpjirawala@gmail.com 22-01-00 B+
32 Mahaveer Bafna 9164730643 03-01-72 B-
33 Mahaveer Bafna 9164730643 03-01-72 B-
34 Jitendra Kothari 9845287706 kotharijitu@ymail.com 22-04-76 a+
35 Sanjay Kothari 9448122342 kotharisanju@yahoo.in 12-01-00 A+
36 Hitesh Kumar Bafna 7026176656 hiteshbafna412@gmail.com 03-01-00 B+
37 Rahul Bafna P 9740532681 bafnarahul2@gmail.com 26-01-00 O+
38 Akshay Surana 9740420140 akshaykumarsurana@gmail.com 06-05-96
39 Akshay Surana 9740420140 akshaykumarsurana@gmail.com 06-05-96
40 Mahaveer D Choradia 9164541165 djainmahaveer@gmail.com 20-08-90 O+
41 Akhil D Bafna 9035583800 abgetaway92@gmail.com 26-01-00 B+
42 Hitesh Bafna 7026176656 hiteshbafna412@gmail.com 0000-00-00
43 A Shubham Kothari 9008102080 shubhamkothari1996@gmail.com 28-08-96 O+
44 Anoop Bafna D 8866114486 bafnapipecentre@gmail.com 13-01-00 B+
45 Bharath Jirawala 9945953480 kush229201195bj@gmail.com 25-01-76 O+
46 Dhiraj Jirawala 9743551156 jain.dhiraj22@gmail.com 17-01-00
47 Hrithick Bafna 8660536122 hrithikbafna1204@gmail.com 11-01-00 O+
48 Mohith Kothari 7337633652 mohithkothari01@gmail.com 12-01-00 A+
49 Naman Kothari 9110860011 kotharinamu2z@gmail.com 13-01-00 A+
50 R Kamlesh Kothari 8073111289 kamleshkothari384@gmail.com 20-01-00
51 S Harshit Kothari 8073578031 harshujain2410@gmail.com 23-01-00 B+
52 Sandeep Bagarecha 7619263504 sandeepbagrecha641@gmail.com 07-01-00
53 Vikas S 9662850582 vikassjmit@gmail.com 07-01-00 O+
54 Vinay Bafna 9449014445 vinaybafna412@gmail.com 15-02-00 b+
55 Vineet.V.Bafna NULL 9686794519 vineetbafna0@gmail.com 27-01-00 B+
56 NAMAN Kothari 9108106165 kotharinamu2z@gmail.com 14-02-03 b+
57 Vikas Sisodiya 8088214915 vikassjmit@gmail.com 28-06-92 O+