Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Aabash Jain 9902999529 aabash12@gmail.com 12-01-86 ab+
2 Abhishek Bokadiya 9481689922 abhishekbokadiyarajdeep@gmail.com 29-06-89 b+
3 Bharath Bafna 9845984312 bharthbafna73@gmail.com 16-06-73 B+
4 HIMANSHU SALECHA 9341030501 1899-12-30 B+
5 Dinesh Bafna 7676286220 22-04-71 o +
6 Dilip Ganadhar Chopra 9448929355 dilipchopra22@gmail.com 11-10-81 b+
7 Goutham Chopra 9845390475 gouthamchopra.d@gmail.com 05-01-00 B-
8 Gourav Chopra 9980619829 gourav.chopra07@gmail.com 04-11-93 b+
9 Jayraj Chopra 9742222219 jayrajchopra@gmail.com 10-01-00 B+
10 Kanthilal Chopra 9986578140 kanthilal1007jain@gmail.com 10-07-72
11 Kamlesh Salesha 9886351989 kamaleshsalecha9503@gmail.com 02-01-00 AB+
12 Kiran Salecha 9731685306 kiransalecha001@gmail.com 26-08-89 b-
13 Mahaveer CHOPRA 9845289155 mkjainrkep@gmail.com 10-03-76 O+
14 Naresh Tater 9845338645 nareshkothari13@gmail.com 02-05-80 O+
15 Pawan Lunkar 9448821574 pavan574.pk@gmail.com 15-01-00 B+
16 Pramod Chopra 9880301547 pramodchopra96@gmail.com 10-05-89
17 Rajkumar Chopra 9611194956 rajkumarjom@gmail.com 19-01-00 O+
18 Jinesh Tater 9916308727 jineshjn9@gmail.com 19-01-00 O+
19 Kundan Salecha 9845281765 kundhanjain@gmail.com 21-01-94
20 Rishab Bokadiya 9448697228 bokadiya91@gmail.com 10-09-83 O+
21 Saajan Chopra 9945144318 sajanchopra@gmail.com 15-03-91 b+
22 Sandeep Bafna 9342488838 sandeepbafnaa@gmail.com 25-08-84
23 Suresh Delariya 9448659509 suganrajpjain@gmail.com 17-11-72 o +
24 Suresh Chopra 9845168229 ramthyr@gmail.com 28-07-72 o +
25 Sushil Salecha 9900848427 suhsilsalecha.d@gmail.com 28-09-85 b+
26 Sanjay Salecha 9008080399 sanjaysalecha5@gmail.com 24-04-79
27 Suganraj Dhelariya 9448131849 suganrajpjain@gmail.com 16-01-00 O+
28 Tarachand Kothari 9986578204 tarunkothari16@gmail.com 15-01-00 B+
29 Tejraj Chopra 9845112749 tezrajchopra@gmail.com 15-10-77 O-
30 Vikas Bokadiya 9448131641 vikasjainbkd295@gmail.com 27-01-00 ab+
31 Vinod Salecha 9980873596 vinodsalecha24@gmail.com 24-11-81 ab-
32 Vishal Bafna 9620000033 vishalbafna87@gmail.com 24-01-00 B+
33 JINESH LUNKAR 8861527101 jineshlukkad89@gmail.com 04-02-97 b-
34 AKSHAY CHOPRA 9535880519 akshaychopra59@gmail.com 04-04-04 AB+
35 Himanshu Salecha 9341030501 1899-12-30
36 Devraj Salecha 9341030501 1899-12-30
37 Jayraj Jain 9742222219 jayrajchopra@gmail.com 11-10-86 b+
38 Sandeep Bafna 9845300700 SandeepBafna@gmail.com 0000-00-00
39 AHSISH CHOPRA 9448477728 amschopra@gmail.com 07-09-00 B+
40 ASHISH TALESARA 7259991688 20-08-98
41 KULDEEP DELARIYA 7847974778 kuldeepj888@gmail.com 08-11-98 b+
42 PRAVEEN BAFNA 9481417824 praveenbafna090@gmail.com 22-10-97 O+
43 RISHAB DELARIYA 8088181670 rishabrj915@gmail.com 01-01-00 O+
44 RITHIK GANDHAR CHOPRA 9945440853 kantilal1007jain@gmail.com 15-12-99 O+
45 SURAJ CHOPRA 9535880477 surajchopra.gs@gmail.com 10-08-98 AB+
46 Kamalesh Salecha 9663330006 kamaleshsalecha9503@gmail.com 05-03-87 ab+